РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañol
white line white line

Gas turbine maintenance service including supply of blades and components. Repair of worn-out parts of gas turbines

A dedicated fast-growing business line of ENCE GmbH production and engineering company is gas turbine maintenance service including the supply of new components (blades, vanes, other parts and materials), as well as recovery (repair) of worn-out components of gas turbine hot sections.

Gas turbine service, gas turbines repair

ENCE GmbH with its team of experts benefiting from the experience, processes and production capacities of global leaders in this hi-tech area offers its customers competitive maintenance services for a wide range of gas turbine models guaranteeing high quality of works and sophisticated components of gas turbine hot section which it supplies. While providing its gas turbine maintenance services, ENCE GmbH may not only replace but also repair worn-out components of gas turbines.

ENCE GmbH offers the supply hot gas path components and maintenance service for the following gas turbine models:

Siemens: V94.2 (SGT5-2000E), V94.3A (SGT5-4000F), SGT-600, SGT-700, SGT-800
GE (General Electric): LM2500, LM6000, 6FA (6F.03), MS9001FA, MS9001FB
Alstom: GT13E2
MHI (Mitsubishi Heavy Industries): M701F4

ENCE GmbH is in a position to arrange manufacturing of moving blades and other components of hot-gas path using reverse engineering for all the above gas turbine models. You will find more details in our presentation.

Installation of an integrated system for gas turbine status monitoring:

Gas turbine service, gas turbines repair

This new concept software package is an exclusive product having no in-kind counterparts, even by GE, Siemens and Alstom (the software package is designated for downtime reduction and on-line monitoring of gas turbine operation in real time with visualization of DLE engine parameters). This software also supports environmental operation of gas turbines with efficient reduction in NOx, CO and CO2 emissions. This system has been already installed at several plants in Europe and has a proven record of operation.

Quality assurance and ENCE GmbH warranty period:

The key objective of ENCE GmbH is satisfaction of all customer (company) requirements through continuous improvement of quality control systems which are fully compliant with ISO 9001-2008 quality management standard.

Our products are kept in line with quality assurance guidelines.  ENCE GmbH is capable to supply moving blades and other hot section parts with the warranty period equal to or exceeding that of OEMs for the proposed components from our partners - market leaders in this area. These components have a global proven record of operation at many facilities.

All the documents required for inspection and checking of cast components for the compliance of moulding, manufacturing process and coating will be provided with each consignment.

You will find more details on ENCE GmbH production and engineering company at our web-site www.ence-gmbh.ru or please address the company’s employees directly via E-mail: info@ence.ch

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañol
white line white line

Service für Gasturbinen
Die Wartungsoptionen beinhalten die Lieferung von Schaufeln und Ersatzteilen sowie die Reparatur von verschlissenen Komponenten der Gasturbinen

Eine sich dynamisch entwickelnde Richtung des Servicebereiches von Engineering-Unternehmen ENCE GmbH umfasst die Wartung von Gasturbinenanlagen (GTA), die Bereitstellung von Komponenten (Schaufel, Schaufelteilen, Ersatzteile und Bauteile) und den Wiederaufbau (Überholung) von verschlissenen Komponenten des heißen Bereiches der Gasturbinenanlagen.

Service für Gasturbinen

Fachteam von ENCE GmbH bietet den Kunden unter Einsatz von Erfahrungen, Technologien und Produktionskapazitäten sämtlicher namenshaften Turbinenhersteller in diesem Hochtechnologiebereich ihre konkurrenzfähigen hochwertigen Instandhaltungsserviceleistungen für eine Vielzahl gängiger Gasturbinentypen an. Das Tätigkeitsspektrum beinhaltet unter anderem die Versorgung mit Komponenten für den heißen Bereich der Gasturbine.

ENCE GmbH übernimmt den Austausch und die rechtzeitige Reparatur der verschlissenen Gasturbinenkomponenten angepasst an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden.

Das Unternehmen ENCE GmbH bietet die Lieferung von für den Heißbereich der Gasturbinen ausgelegten Komponenten und die Wartung von folgenden Gasturbinentypen an:

Siemens: V94.2 (SGT5-2000E), V94.3A (SGT5-4000F), SGT-600, SGT-700, SGT-800
GE (General Electric): LM2500, LM6000, 6FA (6F.03), MS9001FA, MS9001FB
Alstom: GT13E2
MHI (Mitsubishi Heavy Industries): M701F4

Das Unternehmen ENCE GmbH kann die Produktion von Laufschaufeln und von anderen für den Heißbereich ausgelegten Komponenten für alle obengenannten Gasturbinenanlagen durch reverse Engineering (die Rückentwicklung) organisieren. Einen genauen Einblick kann Ihnen unsere Präsentation geben (Präsentation).

Monitoring System zur Überwachung des aktuellen Zustandes der Gasturbinenanlage:

Service für Gasturbinen

Dieses neue Programmsystem ist kundenspezifisch und weist selbst in solchen Unternehmen wie GE, Siemens, Alstom keine Analogien auf. Ziel dieses Monitoring-Systems ist die Stillstandzeitreduzierung und die Online-Echtzeitüberwachung des Gasturbinenbetriebs mit der DLE Motor- Parameteranzeige. Dieses Programmsystem trägt zu einem umweltfreundlichen Betrieb der Gasturbinenanlagen mit der effektiven Reduzierung der NOx-, CO-  und CO2-Emissionen bei. Das vorliegende Programmsystem ist in einigen Prozessanlagen Europas installiert worden und weist eine positive Erfahrung bei seinem Einsatz auf.

Qualitätssicherung und Garantiefrist von ENCE GmbH:

Als Hauptaufgabe des Unternehmens ENCE GmbH gilt die Konformität mit allen Anforderungen der Kunden (Anforderungen der Firmen) durch die Umsetzung und ständige Verbesserung des Qualitätssicherungssystems, die in einer  konsequenten Übereinstimmung mit dem Qualitätsstandard ISO 9001-2008 sind.

Wir unterstützen unsere Produkte gemäß den Qualitätssicherungsvorschriften. Das  Unternehmen ENCE GmbH bietet uneingeschränktes Lieferungspotenzial  für die Gasturbinenlaufschaufeln und andere Komponenten des Heißbereiches, mit einer äquivalenten oder  längeren Garantiezeit im Vergleich zu OEM (von Endproduktherstellern) für die von unseren führenden Partnern dieser Markt anzubietenden Komponenten. Diese Komponenten haben sich in vielen Anlagen der ganzen Welt im Betrieb bewährt.

Erforderliche Gesamtdokumentationen zur Inspektion und Prüfung der Übereinstimmung mit dem Ausschmelzverfahren, die Fertigungsdokumentation und die Beschichtungsvorschriften erhält der Kunde mit jeder Lieferung.

Nähere Informationen über die Möglichkeiten des Produktions- und Engineering-Unternehmens ENCE GmbH entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Web-Seite www.ence-gmbh.ru oder kontaktieren Sie bitte die Spezialisten des Unternehmens per E-mail: info@ence.ch.

ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH