РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014

In 2014, the company service department of the manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) was modernized and considerably branched out in. The service department was divided into a pump and compressor department and a metallurgical one.

Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014

All the specialists from a pump and compressor department completed the training programme in design features and application technology of a pump and compressor equipment of different models according to the classification by functional principle. In the course of training analysis studies, specifications and instructions, worked out by the company’s department, were used. Besides further trainings on the base of process equipment manufacturers, with which the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has long term cooperation and partnership agreements, were used for specialist upgrading in the current year.

Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014

Particularly, besides standardly used pump constructions special attention was paid to the studying installation peculiarities, operation and maintenance service of the OILGEAR company low-speed piston pumps, which operational aspect consists in tens of times working piston speed reduction and the same operating cycle reduction of the valve couples by using a unique piston system construction along with a hydraulic drive. It allows the specialists of the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) to introduce up-to-date equipment with an extended service life and energy saving mode of operation into an engineering and manufacturing process.
More details about the Oilgear pumps.

Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014

Besides, the specialists of the service department completed the intensive training in efficient use of measuring devices and instruments, that now gives the possibility not only to control linear dimensions, hardness and roughness, but also to measure actively configuration of the inner polysurfaces with the working drawings output in the auto CAD program directly in customer ‘s working conditions. Using gained knowledge and experience, service engineers can analyse and offer more efficient alternatives of the most problematic parts in equipment especially in metallurgical production: in rolling mills, furnaces, cold galvanizing lines and polymer coating strip lines ( rolls, rollers, couplings, sleeves, drums), as well as for pump and compressor equipment (sleeves, slide bearings). Having its own production base in the Republic of Korea that specializes in making of wear-resistant and/or heat-resistant materials, for example, stellen, stellen with ceramic inserts or coating, special steels and alloys, the company ENCE GmbH can offer efficient nonstandard problem solutions.
More details about fabricating facilities of the company ENCE GmbH

In 2014 the service department specialists visited enterprises of metal and chemical industries for doing the service work and measuring problematic parts, particularly the following was done:

Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014
Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014
Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014
Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014
Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014
Installation and commissioning supervision of ENCE GmbH service department in 2014
  • Start-up supervision of horizontal twin shell-and-tube exchanger item 603 in producing ammonia in JSC “FerganaAZOT”, Fergana
    Heat-exchange equipment.
  • Axial-piston pump ( Oilgear Pvg100 in CJSC “ Nizhnevartovskaya hydroelectric power plant) inspection
    ENCE GmbH pumps.
  • Successful reconstruction of bearing lubrication system of the main drive of the plunger-type high pressure pumps Wepuko in CJSC “Vankor-oil”
    High pressure pumps.
  • Installation supervision of vertical centrifugal pump system of the company Shin Nippon Machinery for product ammonia in OJSC “ Ammonium”, Mendeleyevsk
    SNM centrifugal pumps.
  • Commissioning supervision of oil-free piston double-stage compressor in OJSC “SiburTyumenNeftegas”, Nizhnevartovsk.
    Compressor units.
  • Drawing set for submersible equipment problematic parts for sheet metal of hot dipped galvanizing lines in OJSC “Severstal”, Cherepovets.
    Hot dipped galvanizing lines.
  • Mould tube working drawing of the continuous -casting machine for applying in LLC “Remz”, Shakhty was worked out.
    Mould tubes and composite molds.
  • Work analysis of fast wearing parts was performed and a set of working drawings of rolling mill troubled items and jointing equipment in OJSC Nizhneserginskiy hardware metallurgical plant, Revda was worked out.
    Rolling mills and accessories.

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014

Im Jahr 2014 wurde im Produktions- und Engineeringsunternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) die Serviceabteilung wesentlich modernisiert und erweitert. Die Serviceabteilung hat sich in zwei Abteilungen aufgeteilt: Pumpen und Kompressoren und Metallurgie.

Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014

Alle Experten aus der Pumpen- und Kompressorenabteilung sind ein Training für Konstruktionseinzelheiten und Technologie des Einsatzes der Pumpen- und Kompressorenausrüstung verschiedener Modelle nach der Funktionsklassifikation durchgelaufen. Während der Schulung wurden die von Experten der Serviceabteilung entwickelten analytischen Entwicklungen, technische Dokumentationen und Anleitungen verwendet. Außerdem wurden in diesem Jahr spezielle Fortbildungstrainings auf der Grundlage von Herstellern der technologischen Ausrüstung, mit denen die Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) langfristige Vereinbarungen über die Zusammenarbeit und gemeinsame Aktivitäten hat.

Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014

Außer der standardmäßiger Pumpenkonstruktionen, wurde in diesem Jahr besondere Aufmerksamkeit  auf die Analyse der Montage- und Betriebsbesonderheiten und der Servicebehandlung  der  OILGEAR-Langsamläuferkolbenpumpen gelenkt. Die Pumpen sind durch die dützendemalige Senkung der Arbeitskolbengeschwindigkeit charakterisiert und ähnliche Senkung der Ventilpaareanzahl wegen des unikalen Kolbensystem komplett mit dem Hydraulikantrieb. Das ermöglicht die Experten aus der Firma ENCE (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)  den betriebstechnologischen Prozess mit der modernen Technik mit höherem Lebensdauer und energiesparender Arbeitsweise zu technisieren.
Weitere Information über Oilgear-Pumpen.

Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014

Außerdem haben die Experten aus der Serviceabteilung ein intensives Training gemacht, um Messgeräte und Instrumente effektiv zu benutzen, was die Möglichkeit gibt, nicht nur lineare Größe, Härte und  Rauigkeit der kritischen Bauteile zu kontrollieren, sondern auch operativ die Dimensionen der komplizierten Innenfläche auszumessen, indem auch die Ausführungszeichnungen im AutoCAD-System in der unmittelbaren Betriebsbediengungen des Kunden ausgegeben werden. Indem die Serviceingenieuren die erworbenen Kenntnisse und Erfahrung auswerten, können sie analysieren und die höchsteffektiven Analoge der problemhaftesten Ausrüstungsteile vorschlagen, besonders im Hüttenbetrieb: Walzwerke, Öfen, galvanische Verzinkungsanlagen und polymer Beschichtungsanlagen (Walzen, Rollen, Kupplungen, Hülsen, Blechhaspeln), und auch im Pumpen und Kompressorenbetrieb (Hülsen, Gleitlager). Firma ENCE GmbH hat ihre eigene Produktionsbasis in der Republik Korea, wo verschleißfesten und/oder hitzefesten Material, wie zum Beispiel Stellen oder Stellen mit der Keramikeinbauen oder Beschichtungen, spezielle Stahlen und Legierungen geliefert wird. So kann Firma ENCE GmbH effektive unkonventionelle Entscheidungen der Einsatzprobleme vorschlagen.
Mehr Information über die Produktionsleistungen der Firma ENCE GmbH

In 2014 haben die Experten der Serviceabteilung mehrmals die Hütten- und Chemiebetriebe besucht, um die Servicearbeiten zu realisieren und die problemhaften Ausrüstungteile auszumessen. Im Einzelnen wurde das Folgende realisiert:

Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014
Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014
Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014
Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014
Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014
Montageüberwachung und Inbetriebnahme von ENCE GmbH Service-Abteilung in 2014
  • Die Überwachung der Inbetriebnahme vom dualen horizontalen Rohrbündel-Wärmetauscher Pos. 603 in der Ammoniakproduktion bei АО Farg'onaazot, Farg’ona.
    Wärmetauscherausrüstung
  • Anlageüberwachung der Axialkolbenpumpe Oilgear PVG100 bei ZAO Nischnewartowskaja GRES, Nischnewartowsk.
    Pumpen ENCE GmbH
  • erfolgreiche Wiederaufbau des Öllagersystem der Hauptantriebe von Hochdruck-Kolbenpumpen bei Wepuko ZAO „Wankorneft“.
    Нochdruckpumpen
  • Montageüberwachung des Komplex von vertikalen Shin Nippon Kreiselpumpen zum Überpumpen von Produktionsammoniak bei OAO "Ammonium", Mendeleevsk.
    Kreiselpumpen SNM
  • erfolgreiche Inbetriebnahme des ölfreien Kolbenzweistufigen Kompressor für OAO "SiburTyumenGaz", Nischnewartowsk.
    Kompressoranlagen
  • eine Reihe von Zeichnungen von problemhaften Teilen der Tauchausrüstung für die Feuerverzinkungsanlage von Blechmaterial für "Sereverstal", Cherepovets.
    Feuerverzinkumganlage
  • Eine Ausführungszeichnung der Kokilletplatte der Stranggusanlage für den Einsatz auf der " OOO Elektrostahlwerk Rostow ", Schachty.
    Kokilleplatten und Aufbaukokillen
  • Arbeitanalyse der Verschleißteile und eine Reihe von Ausführungszeichnungen von problemhaften Positionen des Walzwerks und zubehörigen Ausrüstung bei OAO "Nyzhneserginskij Metallwarenfabrik", Rewda.
    Walzwerkanlagen und Zubehör


ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH