white line white line

Representative office in Kazakhstan, Almaty

Our cooperation with enterprises in Kazakhstan started in the beginning of 2002.

engineering in Kazachstan

The Company concluded contracts with a number of Kazakhstan enterprises. This was achieved through the Moscow representative office and due to the large experience in plant re-equipment and delivery of spare parts and equipment to Russia. Among these enterprises there are "CAIH POWER" / Aksay, JSC "Ferrokhrom", Akturbo branch / Aktyubinsk, "Euroasiatskaya Energeticheskaya Korporatsiya" / Aksu, Coal opencast colliery "Vostochniy" / Ekibastuz. We also deal with "Atyrau NPZ", "Donskoy GOK" / Khromtau, "Zhezkazganskiy GOK" / Zhezkazgan, "Kazfosfat", "Embamunaygas", etc.

engineering in Kazachstan

Due to successful business in Kazakhstan it was decided to found a representative office of ENCE GmbH there.

As a result, in 2003 we established a subsidiary company TOO INTECH SA in Almaty, which acquired its own office in the same year at the following address: Almaty, Medeuskiy Region, 5 Luganskogo St., Office 3

engineering in Kazachstan

In the same year both the official representative of the company ENCE GmbH in Kazakhstan and TOO "ENCE GmbH", a company created for cooperation with Kazakh customers for national currency, were established and located in the same office building. Head Representative: Rustam M. Gilmudinov

Representative Office of ENCE GmbH in Atyrau was founded in 2006. See this page for details

engineering in Kazachstan

At present there are 15 people employed by our Company in Kazakhstan. But taking into account the increasing business field of the Company at Kazakh market, we’re planning to increase the employees' staff up to 25-30 people.

The main idea of the representative structural development and the Company ENCE GmbH functioning is to create additional branch offices and service centers in different parts of Kazakhstan, such as Karaganda, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Pavlodar, Aktubinsk and Gezkazgan.

Specialist task in these branch offices is to realize operational communication with Customer's technical services in order to carry out service maintenance of the equipment, collect basic engineering data for the inquiries, make deep analysis of the Customer's requirements specifications, as well as maintain hot link with the purchasing department when working up the spare and component parts lists required for plant uninterrupted operation.

engineering in Kazachstan

The main direction of the Company business in Kazakhstan is to carry out engineering projects and deliver processing equipment for plants and factories working in the following fields:

The representative offices in Almaty and Atyrau cooperate closely with a number of design institutes, such as NIPI "KaspiyMunayGas", Atyrau, Kazakh Research and Development Institute for Geological Survey, Atyrau, Gas and Oil Transportation Institute, Almaty, High Technology Institute, Almaty. Our cooperation with "Kazatomprom" opens great opportunities: the Company is realizing a variety of projects for the plant.

One of the most perspective is a complex project of drying gandcalcining uranium peroxide in drum-type furnaces, and the company offers supply not only of furnaces, but complex equipment including dosed loading/unloading of the product. Due to its adherence susceptibility, this product is unhandy in use. The company offers a wide range of refractories, and the specialists of the company can carry out design calculation of a furnace, select burners, install and start-up furnaces of different types.

Moreover, in the nuclear industry as well as in metallurgy and energy the separate units and auxiliaries as described below are widely used and need upgrading or replacement

The staff of ENCE GmbH representative in Almaty will help customers select appropriate equipment.

ENCE GmbH specialists pay careful attention to oil and gas production in Kazakhstan.

In addition the employees of the branch offer the most modern and effective equipment which meets the latest requirements in scientific achievements used in drilling, such as

The workers of Almaty branch will help select and design the whole package for field oil treatment (OTP) and attendant units including.

In 2004-2007 employees of the representative office in Kazakhstan in cooperation with engineering departments of ENCE GmbH representative offices in Moscow and Tashkent developed a number of engineering projects that – to the opinion of some specialists from Kazakhstan – are of great industrial importance and contributing to promotion of modern technology and ideas, as well as stimulate industrial progress

  • modern technology molybdenum ore concentration project of high quality concentrate recovery equal to the best world analogues
  • multiple bed furnace for bulk material calcining in series under different temperature conditions and changing gas medium
  • project of complete replacement of fireclay lining which is not resistant at high temperatures for modern refractory concretes in hydroelectric power station boilers when carrying out modernization and major repairs. This helps to increase the boiler service life up to 15 years without major repairs
  • engineering in Kazachstan
  • pumping equipment modernization project and complex replacement of out of date shut-off and control valves at combined heat power plant and hydroelectric power station power plant for modern European compatible units. This new equipment can be integrated into process automatic control system
  • all-round modernization project of outmoded facilities of waste disposal plants and municipal services in big towns of Kazakhstan.
  • project of module automatic plant based on piston-type units used together for reservoir pressure maintenance system with application of high-salt corrosive water with solids preset in it.
  • a variety of oil desalting and dehydration projects with the secondary use of non-oil part.
  • project of modernization and automation of reservoir pressure maintenance system based on application of multi-stage centrifugal pumps units or successive use of high efficiency constructions
  • Supply of automated hydrocyclone unit (including variable speed pump, hydrocyclone battery, shutoff and control valves, and control cabinet) for wet ore grinding process
  • process conditions and project development of dry ore separation introduction into the stage of ore breaking in gold mining
  • project of service life extension of refractory materials used in cement industry furnaces.
engineering in Kazachstan

We also make presentations showing the newest equipment and material achievements of our partners which help solving our customers’ urgent problems. Besides, ENCE GmbH specialists arrange customer’s staff trainings as well as their trips to equipment manufacturer facilities or to one of the enterprises already utilizing a certain technique, device or unit.

Our engineering and technical staff is systematically trained to provide installation supervision, commissioning and service support. We are convinced that our branch office TOO INTECH SA is well prepared to help our customers to adjust and maintain equipment we supply not only to Kazakhstan but to any other CIS country.

engineering in Kazachstan

Our company is always willing to expand limits of cooperation with equipment manufacturers and offer equipment maintenance services.

Please send your inquiries and cooperation suggestions to or or use the contact phone/fax numbers of the Representative Office.

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Vertretung in Kasachstan, Almata

Die Gesellschaft ENCE GmbH hält die Entwicklung ihrer Tätigkeit auf dem Territorium der Republik Kasachstan in den Jahren 2005 – 2006 für eine der vorrängigen Richtungen.

Die Arbeit der Gesellschaft mit Betrieben Kasachstans begann noch Anfang 2002.

Während sie über die Moskauer Vertretung arbeitete und zu ihrer grossen Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet Betriebsmodernisierung und Anlagen-/Ersatzteillieferung nach Russland griff, wickelte die Gesellschaft Verträge mit einigen Kasachischen Betrieben ab, und zwar mit "CAIH POWER"/Aksai, ОАО "Ferrokhrom" ("Akturbo" Abteilung)/Aktjubinsk, "Evroasiatskaya Energetitscheskaya Korporatsiya" (Euroasiatische Energetische Kö rperschaft)/Aksu, Kohlentagebau "Vostotschny"/Ekibastuz. Im Moment arbeiten wir mit "Atyrau NPZ", "Donskoy GOK"/Khromtau, "Zheskazganski GOK"/Zheskasgan, "Kazfosfat", "Embamunaigas" und ä.m.

Aufgrund positiver Arbeitsergebnisse in Kasachstan beschloss die Gesellschaft eine Vertretung in der Republik zu gründen.

2003 eröffnete die Gesellschaft ihre Filiale - TOO "INTECH SA" Almaty, die sich in demselben Jahr ein Büro anschuff: Almaty, Medeuskij Bezirk, Luganskogo Str. 5, Büro 3



Tel.:+7–3272-628042
  +7–3272-644036
  +7–3272-644037
Fax:+7–3272-629373
E-Mail:almaty@ence.ch
Web:www.ence.kz

In demselben Jahr wurden im gleichen Buroraum die offizielle Vertretung der Fa. ENCE GmbH in der Republik Kasachstan und TOO "ENCE GmbH", gestiftet für die Arbeit mit kasachischen Kunden für die Nationalwahrung, eroffnet. Leiterder Vertretung: Gilmudinov R. Mnirovich

Im Jahre 2006 wurde eine Filiale der Vertretung der Fa. ENCE GmbH in der Republik Kasachstan in der Stadt Atyrau

Zur Zeit sind in den Strukturen unserer Firma in der Republik Kasachstan 15 Mitarbeiter tatig. Bezugnehemend die Entwicklungsperspektiven unserer Firma auf dem kasachischen Markt haben wir vor den Personalbestand bis 25-30 Mitarbeiter zu vergrossern. Die Hauptrichtung der Strukturentwicklung der Vertretung und der Arbeit der Fa.

ENCE GmbH ist dabei die Organisation der zusatzlichen Vertretungsfilialen und der Servicezentren in verschiedenen Orten Kasachstans, solchen wie Karaganda, Ust-Kamenogorsk, Pavlodar, Aktubinsk, Dzhezkazgan.

Die Aufgabe von Fachleuten in diesen Filialen ist eine operative Verbindung mit den technischen Diensten der Kunden zwecks der Servicewartung von Ausrustungen und der Sammlung von primaren technischen Unterlagen für die Anfragen, grundliche Analyse von technischen Aufgaben der Kunden, sowie Aufrechtshaltung der operativen Verbindung mit den Einkaufsabteilungen bei der Zusammenstellung von Ersatzteillisten, die für den storungsfreien Betrieb der Kundenwerke notwendig sind.

Die Hauptrichtung unserer Tatigkeit in Kasachstan ist die Arbeit an Engineeringprojekten und Lieferungen von Technologieanlagen für die Betriebe folgender Wirtschaftszweige:

инжиниринговые услуги Алматы

Die Vertretungen der Fa. ENCE GmbH in Almaty und Atyrau arbeiten mit einigen Projektinstituten eng zusammen: NIPI "KaspijMunajGas" in Atyrau, "Kasachisches Forschungsschurfinstitut" in Atyrau, "Kasachisches Institut der Erdol- und Erdgastransportierung" in Almaty, "Hochtechnologieinstitut" in Almaty. Gute Aussichten fuer unsere Firma sehen wir in der Kooperation mit den Unternehmen von "Kasatomprom", für die wir eine ganze Reihe von Projekten ausfuhren.


Eines der aussichtsvollsten Projekte ist das komplexe Projekt der Anlage für Trocknung und Kalzinierung von Uranperoxid in Trommelöfen. Dabei liefert unsere Firma nicht nur die Öfen, sondern auch eine komplexe Ausrüstung, inkl. den Prozess der dosierten Beschickung und Austragung des Produktes, das infolge seiner Anhaftfähigkeit äußerst schwer hand zu haben ist. Unsere Firma bietet eine breite Palette an Feuerfeststoffen an und unsere Fachleute können die Konstruktion eines Ofens auslegen, Brenner auswählen und unterschiedliche Wärmeofentypen aufstellen und in Betrieb nehmen.

Darüber hinaus werden in der Atomindustrie, Metallurgie und Energetik folgende diverse Baugruppen der Ausrustung und Zubehorteile aktiv eingesetzt, die ofters modernisiert oder ausgewechselt werden mussen:

All diese Ausrüstung können für den Kunden unsere Mitarbeiter der Almatyer Vertretung von ENCE GmbH auswählen.

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit widmen die Fachleute von ENCE GmbH der Erdöl- und Erdgasgewinnungsindustrie in Kasachstan.

Dabei bieten die Mitarbeiter der Vertretung die modernsten und effizientesten Ausrüstungen an, die dem neuesten Stand der wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnisse im Bereich Bohren entsprechen, z. B.:

Die Mitarbeiter der Almatyer Vertretung helfen bei der Auswahl und Auslegung vollstandiger Erdölaufbereitungssysteme für Vorkommen und dazugehöriger Hilfsanlagen, inkl.:

2004 – 2007 wurden von Fachleuten der kasachischen Vertretung zusammen mit Ingenieurabteilungen der Vertretungen der Fa. ENCE GmbH in Moskau und Taschkent einige Engineeringprojekte durchgearbeitet, die nach der Meinung von Fachleuten der Republik Kasachstan eine sehr wichtige wirtschaftliche Bedeutung haben und die Einfuhrung der modernen Technologien und Ideen sowie den Wirtschaftsfortschritt fordern.

  • Projekt der modernen Technologie der Molybdanerzaufbereitung für die Gewinnung des Feinkonzentrats, dessen Qualitat der von den weltgroßten Hersteller nicht nachsteht
  • Etagenofen für das konsequente in verschiedenen Temperaturverhaltnissen und im wechselnden Gasmedium Gluhen des Schuttprodukts
  • Projekt des komplexen Ersatzes der bei Hochtemperaturen storanfalligen Schamotteauskleidung gegen modernen Feuerfestbeton in den Kesseln des Wasserkraftwerkes bei der Modernisierung und der Hauptreparatur, was die Nutzungsfrist des Kessels ohne Hauptreparatur bis zu 15 Jahren verlangert.
  • Projekt der Modernisierung der Pumpenanlagen und komplexes Ersetzen der veralteten Absperr-und Regelarmatur für Heiz- und Wasserkraftwerke gegen moderne europaische Armatur mit der Moglichkeit der Integration
  • Projekt der komplexen Modernisierung der veralteten Ausrustung der Abwasserreinigungsanlagen und der Kommunalwirtschaftsdienste in großen Stadten der Republik Kasachstan
  • Projekt der modularen automatischen Anlage aufgrund des parallelen Einsatzes der Kolbenaggregate für das System der Formationsdruckerhaltung mit der Nutzung von hochsalzigem aggressivem Wasser mit Feststoffen.
  • eine Reihe von Projekten der Dehydratation und Erdölentsalzung mit der Wiederverwendung des NichtErdölteiles.
  • Projekt der Modernisierung und der Automatisierung des Formationsdruckerhaltungssystems auf der Grundlage der Verwendung von mehrstufigen Kreiselpumpen oder der konsequenten Verwendung von Hochleistungskonstruktionen.
  • Automatisierte Hydrozyklonanlage (inkl. eine Pumpe mit Drehzahlregelung, ein Hydrozyklonensystem, Absperr- und Regelventile und eine Steuereinheit) für Nasserzzerkleinerung;
  • Erarbeitung der technologischen Bedingungen und des Anschlussprojektes der Trockenerzseparationsanlage in der Aufspaltungsphase bei der Goldgewinnung;
  • Projekt der Lebensdauerverlängerung von feurefesten Baustoffen in der Zementindustrie.

Von den Mitarbeitern der Vertretung werden Presentationen der letzten Errungenschaften unserer Partner - Herrsteller von Ausrüstungen und Materiallien - zu den aktuellsten Problemen unserer Auftraggeber durchgeführt. Ausserdem arrangieren Fachleute der ENCE GmbH Schulungen für Auftraggeber sowie ihre Besuche auf Herstellerwerke oder Betriebe, wo angebotene technische Lösungen, Aggregate oder Einheiten schon verwendet werden.

Fachingenieurpersonal der Vertretung wird ständig und plannmässig angelernt und instruiert betrefflich der Scheffmonage-, Inbetriebnahme- und Wartungsarbeiten. Wir sind überzeugt, dass unsere Filiale TOO "INTECH SA" unseren Auftraggebern bei Einrichtung und technischer Wartung von Ausrüstungen, die von uns nicht nur nach Kasachstan sondern in andere GUS-Länder geliefert werden, immer Hilfe leistet.

Unsere Gesellschaft ist immer bereit die Zusammenarbeit mit Herstellern von Ausrüstungen zu erweitern und ihre Leistungen zur Service-Wartung anzubieten.

Ihre Rückfragen und Vorschläge erhalten wir gerne unter der E-Mail-Adresse: info@ence.ch oder almaty@ence.ch, sowie auch per Telephon/Fax der Vertretung.

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH