РусскийDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Representative office in Ukraine

engineering in Ukraine

At the beginning of 2003 ENCE GmbH opened its subsidiary in Ukraine, OOO “INTECH SA”, which is a self-dependent legal entity. It represents our Company’s interests on the territory of Ukraine and Byelorussia. The office is located in the historical center of the city, in Pecherskiy region, 5 minutes’ walk from Krechshatik.

Contact information:
Address: Ukraine, Kiev, Luteranskaya str. 21А/12
Tel.: +38 044 253 0733 (0833)
+38 044 253 1696 (5840)
Fax: 38 044 253 9442
e-mail: market@intechsa.com.ua
web: www.ence.com.ua
The director general: Mr. Peter P. Govorun

The Company worked a lot with chemical plants in Russia and managed to make use of this previous experience in Ukraine’s enterprises producing chemical fertilizers. Such enterprises are JSC “AZOT” / Cherkassy, Odesskiy Priportoviy Zavod / Odessa, JSC “Concern Stirol” / Gorlovka, SGPP “Obyedineniye AZOT” / Severodonetsk, OAO “DneprAzot” / Dneprodzerzhinsk, OAO “Rovnoazot” / Rovno, PROCTER & GAMBLE UKRAINE, OAO "Pervomaiskkhimprom”.

engineering in Ukraine

We also aim to expand the scope of our work into other branches of industry, such as oil and gas equipment manufacturing and metallurgy. At present we work with OAO “Zaporozhstal”, AO “Makeevski Metallurgicheski Kombinat”, AO “Khartsyzski Trubnyi Zavod”, AO “Poltavski GOK”, AO “LUKOIL-Odesski NPZ”, AO “Ukrnafta”, GU “Lvovgazdobycha”, AO “Ukrtatnafta”, OAO “Nikolaevski Glinozyomnyi Zavod”, AO “Kievgorstroi”, AO “AVTRAMAT”, AK “Dnistrogidroenergo”, a number of shipyards and many others.

engineering in Ukraine

OOO «INTECH SA» / Kiev can operate not only as an exclusive representative of ENCE GmbH in Ukraine, but it can also fully satisfy the customers’ needs and save the clients’ time and money by arranging customs clearance and delivering goods right to the end destination. It is entitled to conclude contracts for the delivery of the equipment and arrangement of customs clearance accepting payments in domestic currency on terms of DDP customer’s warehouse. In this connection ENCE GmbH / Switzerland, as the subsidiary’s founder, will act as the deliveries’ warrantor and organize the necessary financing of the projects. OOO «INTECH SA» / Kiev firmly sticks to the policy of ENCE GmbH, i.e. strives to render all possible technical, legal and finantial assistance to customer plants. We are eager to work not only with big projects but small orders for import of spare parts as well, because it is the only way to mutual understanding and co-operation.

The staff of the Ukrainian company numbers 9 employees. We see one of our foremost objectives in constant communication with the customers as well as detection and specification of the range of technical questions the client poses. The vast working experience of INTECH SA allows us to suggest the optimal engineering decisions and equipment meeting DIN, ISO and API standards.

engineering in Ukraine

Many Ukrainian enterprises we deliver equipment to show especial interest in the equipment of General Electric, with which company ENCE GmbH/Switzerland has entered into a distributive agreement as regards the equipment delivery.

Chemical and metallurgical enterprises going through the stage of reconstruction and modernization also manifest a considerable interest in the new series of Flender reducing gears, Shin Nippon Machinery pumps and Mitsubishi Heavy Industries equipment.

For pumping oil products and other corrosive media to the effect of high reliability, long service life and minimal costs we recommend Apollo-Gössnitz GmbH pumps.

If you aim at high-performance hard deposits disposal, which end proves relevant for a good many Ukrainian enterprises, including shipyards, mineral fertilizer manufacturers and power engineering companies, we suggest using KAMAT units. (For more detailed information about the above-mentioned equipment see our partners).

engineering in Ukraine

OOO «INTECH SA» / Kiev is looking forward to getting in touch with new customers and partners in Ukraine, first of all, in such branches as gas-and-oil industry, ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy, ore mining and chemical industries, power industry, heavy engineering.

OOO «INTECH SA» / Kiev is in search of experts. The following vacancies are advertised: manager of gas-and-oil equipment and manager of ore mining and metallurgic equipment (You can send your resume directly to INTECH SA).

Waiting for your proposals to co-operation and inquiries for projects and equipment.

engineering in Ukraine

You can send your comments to ENCE GmbH / Kiev or ENCE GmbH / Moscow.

ENCE GmbH
INTECH SA / Kiev

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Vertretung in der Ukraine

Anfang 2003 eröffnete die Fa. ENCE GmbH eine Filiale in der Ukraine – OOO «Intech SA», die als eine selbständige juristische Person auftritt und Interessen unserer Firma auf dem Territorium der Ukraine und Belorussland vertritt. Das Büro unserer Firma liegt im historischen Zentrum der Stadt, in Bezirk Petschorskij, 5 Minuten zu Fuss von Kreschtschatik entfernt.

Kontaktinformation:
Adresse: Ukraine, 01024, Kiev, ul. Lüteranskaja 21 А / 12
Tel.: 38 044 253 0733 (0833)
Fax: 38 044 253 9442
e-mail: market@intechsa.com.ua
web: www.ence.com.ua

Generaldirektor: Govorun Petr Petrovich

Die Filiale in der Ukraine ist erst in der Anfangsphase, dennoch hat die ENCE GmbH schon positive Ergebnisse in der Ukraine erreicht. Unsere Firma konnte ihre reiche Erfahrung der Zusammenarbeit mit den chemischen Betrieben Russlands in den ukrainischen Werken verwenden, die Mineraldünger produzieren, insbesondere geht es hier um AO «AZOT»/Cherkassy, Odesskiy Priportovy Zavod/Odessa, AO «Konzern Stirol»/Gorlovka, SGPP «Obyedineniye AZOT»/Severodonetsk, ОАО «DneprAzot»/ Dneprodzerzhinsk, ОАО «Rovnoazot»/ Rovano, PROCTER & GAMBLE UKRAINE, ОАО «Pervomajskchimprom», ОАО.

Es wird auch aktiv die Arbeit mit anderen Industriebranchen für Erdöl- und Gasausrüsstung sowie für Metallurgie erweitert. Gegenwärtig arbeiten wir mit ОАО «Saporozhstal», АО «Makeevskij Metallurgicheskij Kombinat», АО «Khartsysskij Trubny Savod», АО «Poltavkij GOK», АО «LUKOIL-Odesskij NPZ», АО «Ukrnafta», GU «Lvovgasdobycha», АО «Ukrtatnafta», ОАО «Nikolaevskij Glinosemny Savod», АО «Kievgorstroj», АО «AVTRAMAT», АК «Dnistrogidroenergo», mit Schiffsreparaturdocks und vielen anderen.

ООО «Intech SA»/Kiev kann nicht nur als exklusiver Vertreter der ENCE GmbH auf dem Territorium der Ukraine auftreten, sondern auch den Bedarf der Auftraggeber vollkommen decken, Zeit und Geldmittel der Kunden sparen, wobei sie Zollformalitäten und Lieferung zu dem Endkunden übernimmt, Verträge in Nationalw д hrung in ihrem Namen auf Lieferbasis DDP Lager des Auftraggebers abschliesst. Als Gründer der Filiale ist die ENCE GmbH / Schweiz bereit, als Garant der Lieferungen aufzutreten und die erforderliche Finanzierung von Projekten zu organisieren. ООО «INTECH SA» halt streng die Basisprinzipien der Arbeit von der Fa.

ENCE GmbH ein – allseitige technische, juristische und finanzielle Unterstützung der auftraggebenden Betriebe. Wir sind bereit, nicht nur an Grossprojekten zu arbeiten, sondern auch uns mit kleineren Bestellungen für Importersatzteile zu beschäftigen, da es der einzige Weg zum gegenseitigen Verständniss und zur Kooperation ist.

Der Personalbestand der Gesellschaft in der Ukraine beträgt 9 Mitarbeiter. Eine der erstrangigen Aufgaben der Mitarbeiter ist ständiger Kontakt mit Auftraggebern, Feststellung und Abklärung von technischen Aufgaben, die der Auftraggeber vor sich stellt. Auf Grund der Tätigkeitserfahrung der Gesellschaft bietet INTECH SA optimale Engineeringlösungen und Ausrüstungen an, die den geltenden Weltstandarten DIN, ISO, API entsprechen.

Betrefflich der Lieferungen auf ukrainische Betriebe möchten wir insbesondere grosse Interesse von Auftraggebern für Produkte der Fa. General Electric erwähnen, mit der die Gesellschaft ENCE GmbH/Schweiz ein Agentenabkommen abgeschlossen hat.

Chemische und metallurgische Betriebe in Rekonstruktions- und Modernisierungsphasen zeigen auch Interesse für eine neue Palette an Flender-Antrieben, Pumpen von Shin Nippon Machinery und Ausrüstungen von Mitsubishi Heavy Industries.

Für Förderung von Erdölprodukten und anderen korrosiven Medien mit Hochsicherheit, langer Lebensdauer und optimalen Kosten empfehlen wir den Auftraggebern Pumpen der Fa. Apollo-Gössnitz GmbH.

Für die hochwirksame Anlagereinigung von Festablagerungen, was für viele ukrainische Betriebe aktuell ist: für Schiffsreparaturdoks, Düngerhersteller und Bertriebe der Energiewirtschaft, schlagen wir vor, Hochdruckanlagen der Fa. КАМАТ zu verwenden. (Mehr Informationen über die o.g. Anlagen können Sie auf unserer WEB-Seite «Unsere Partner» finden).

ENCE GmbH und «INTECH SA» / Kiev suchen Kontakte zu neuen Auftraggebern und Partnern in der Ukraine vor allem auf solchen Gebieten wie Erdölgasindustrie, NE- und Schwarzmetallurgie, Aufbereitungs- und chemische Industrie, Energetik und Schwermaschinenbau.

ООО «INTECH SA» / Kiev sucht nach erfahrenen Fachleuten für die Positionen wie folgt: Manager für Erdölgasausrüstung und Manager für Bergbau- und Hüttenausrüstung (Ihre Bewerbungsbriefe bitten wir Sie direkt an die “INTECH SA” zu schicken).

Ihre Rückfragen senden Sie bitte an die Fa. ENCE GmbH / Ukraine oder ENCE GmbH / Moskau In Erwartung Ihrer Vorschläge über Partnerschaft sowie Projekt- und Ausrüstungsanfragen

ENCE GmbH
INTECH SA

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH