РусскийDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Representative office in Uzbekistan

ENCE GmbH started it's work in Uzbekistan in February, 2000. On 11th of October 2001 the Company received the official accreditation as a representative at Ministry for Foreign Economic Affairs of the Republic of Uzbekistan.

engineering in Uzbekistan

Address:
700003 Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent, Chilanzarskiy region, Massiv Almazar 16/1, apartment 66.

Tel.: +998-71-227-46-44
+998-71-227-47-06
+998-71-227-47-43
Fax: +998 71-245-52-16
E-Mail: tashkent@ence.ch or encegmbh@sarkor.uz
Web: www.ence.uz

The head of the representative office: Mr. Abdurasul Sh. Shabdukarimov
Mobile phone: +998-97-443-20-53
e-mail: shabdukarimov@ence.ch

engineering in Uzbekistan

The representative office of ENCE GmbH in Uzbekistan is one of the fastest developing branches of the Company. Each year its staff increases and ENCE GmbH establishes new contacts in different branches of industry. Taking into account the high industrial potential of Uzbekistan, especially in ore mining and processing, oil-and-gas, chemical industries, and in regard to the creative approach of the representative’s experts, it is worth saying that the Company faces a wide range of development possibilities. At present there are 12 employees (9 of them represent the main staff) working in the representative office. All the managers of the Company have got the higher technical education. They can give any technical or legal advice concerning the Company’s business.

engineering in Uzbekistan

Uzbekistan is located rather far from the European, South African and Japanese producers, therefore the Company’s managers were instructed in maintenance, servicing and installation of the equipment supplied by the Company.

engineering in Uzbekistan

As a result, the representative office is able to provide our customers with technical assistance on its own. Besides, it should be noted that our Company offen organizes in Uzbekistan training forums where customer’s and producer’s experts can get into touch.

engineering in Uzbekistan

In this connection customer’s delegations go on programm trips to manufacturing plants, go to plants in different countries of the world (Russia, Europe, South Africa) where the offered equipment is used for the exchange of experience in its maintenance, producer’s experts come to consult on the equipment installed in customer’s plants.

At present the Company co-operates with the following plants in Uzbekistan:
Chemical industry – JSC „Ammofos“ Almalyk, JSC „Elektrkimyosanoat“ Chirchik, Navoi AZOT, Fergana AZOT.
Ore mining industry – Almalykskiy GMK
Oil-and-gas industry – Ferganskiy NPZ, Bukharskiy NPZ, Mubarekskiy GPZ, Uzvneshneftegas.

engineering in Uzbekistan

The Company is now establishing contacts with a number of enterprises in power and cement industry. The representative office in the Republic of Uzbekistan is looking forward to co-operation with all enterprises engaged in production, RD institutes and other companies.

Our specialists’ vast experience as well as the auspicious location of Tashkent in Central Asia make it possible for ENCE GmbH/Tashkent to develop the company’s business relations to the enterprises of Turkmenistan, Tadzhikistan and Kirgizstan.

engineering in Uzbekistan

In 2004 ENCE GmbH established contact with the Ministry of Fuel and Energy of Tadzhikistan, “Turkmenneftegaz” Sales Corporation, Turkmenbashin Oil Refining Factories Complex and mining enterprises of Kirgizstan. The representative office ENCE GMbH in Uzbekistan is interested in considerable expansion of our contacts and therefore is in search of qualified specialists for cultivating this field.

Our Representative office renders engineering services for selection of different equipment including:

engineering in Uzbekistan

The representative office in the Republic of Uzbekistan is looking forward to co-operation with all enterprises engaged in production, RD institutes and other companies.

We are interested in hiring highly skilled personnel. Our requirements include experience and higher education in the sphere of chemical engineering, power engineering and metallurgy.



engineering in Uzbekistan

In our office in Tashkent you are always welcomed, our employees will do their best to solve all your problems.

Waiting for you in Tashkent,
ENCE GmbH/Tashkent

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Vertretung in Uzbekistan

Die Fa. ENCE GmbH begann ihre Tätigkeit in Usbekistan seit Februar 2000. Am 11.10.2001 bekam die Gesellschaft eine offizielle Akkreditierung ihrer Vertretung in Usbekistan beim MVES (Ministerium für Auswärtige Beziehungen) der Republik Usbekistan.

Adresse:
Usbekistan, 700003, Taschkent, Tschilansarskij r-on, Massiv Almasar 16/1, kv. 66

Tel.: +998-71-227-46-44
+998-71-227-47-06
+998-71-227-47-43
Fax: +998-71-245-52-16
E-mail: encegmbh@sarkor.uz or tashkent@ence.ch
Web: www.ence.uz

Leiter der Vertretung Shabdukarimov A.Sh.
Mobile phone: +998-97-443-20-53
e-mail: shabdukarimov@ence.ch

Die Vertretung der ENCE GmbH in Usbekistan ist eine der sich am aktivsten entwickelnden Abteilungen der Gesellschaft. Die Anzahl der Mitarbeiter wächst vom Jahr zu Jahr an und die Fa. ENCE GmbH stellt immer neue Kontakte innerhalb verschiedener Industriebranchen her. Mit Rücksicht auf ein hohes Potential Usbekistans, besonders was Aufbereitungs, Erdölgasgewinnungs- und chemische Industrie anbetrifft, sowie auf eine kreative professionelle Arbeitsweise der Fachleute von der Vertretung, sind die Aussichten des Unternehmens sehr gross. Zur Zeit sind 12 Mitarbeiter bei der Vertretung tätig, 9 von diesen bilden die Grundzusammensetzung.

Alle Manager des Unternehmens haben die technische Hochausbildung und sind bereit in den technischen und juristischen Fragen im Rahmen der Tätigkeit des Unternehmens zu beraten, da Usbekistan von Produzenten aus Europa, RSA und Japan weit entfernt ist; die Manager haben eine Schulung für technische und Servicewartung, Chefmontage von Grundarten der gelieferten Ausrüstung gemacht, was ihnen erlaubt hat, die technische Unterstützung der Kunden selbstständig zu leisten.

Ausserdem veranstaltet unsere Firma in Usbekistan allerart Schulungen und Kontakte der Fachleute des Kunden zu den technischen Spezialisten von Produzenten der Ausrüstung, insbesondere Reisen der Kundendelegationen zur Schulung nach Programm des Herstellers, Besuch von Werken in verschiedenen Ländern der Welt (Russland, Europa, RSA), wo man die angebotene Ausrüstung schon in Betrieb gesetzt ist, zwecks Erfahrungsaustausch, Einladung von Fachleuten des Herstellers zur Konsultation und Analyse der funktionierenden Anlagen.

Zur Zeit arbeitet die Firma in Usbekistan mit den folgenden Unternehmen zusammen:
Chemische Industrie
АО «Ammofos»/Almalyk,
АО «Elektrkimyosanoat»/Chirtschik, Navoi AZOT, Fergana AZOT
Bergbau – Almalykskiy GMK
Erdölgasindustrie – Ferganskiy NPZ, Bucharskiy NPZ, Mubarekskiy GPZ, Usvneshneftegas.
Unsere Firma führt Durcharbeitungen mit einer Reihe von Werken der Energiewirtschaft und der Zementindustrie.

Im Zusammenhang mit grossen Erfahrungen unserer Fachleute in der Usbekischen Vertretung und einer günstigen Lage Taschkents im mittelasiatischen Region ist der Vertretung ENCE GmbH/Taschkent eine Aufgabe erteilt, Beziehungen der Gesellschaft mit Betrieben von Turkmenistan, Tadschikistan und Kirgizstan zu entwickeln.

2004 hat die Gesellschaft ENCE GmbH Kontakte mit dem Ministerium für Kraftstoff und Energiewirtschaft Tadschikistans, mit der Handelskorporation “Turkmenneftegas”, mit dem Turkmenbaschikomplex von erdölverarbeitenden Betrieben, mit Montanbetrieben Kirgisstans aufgenommen. Die Vertretung ist an der wesentlichen Kontakterweiterung interessiert und sucht nach Fachleuten für die Arbeit in der Vertretung in dieser Richtung.


Die Vertretung in Usbekistan ist immer bereit mit allen herstellenden Betrieben, Entwicklungsinstituten und anderen Unternehmen an gemeinsamen Projekten zu arbeiten.


Die Vertretung ist an der Einstellung des hochqualifizierten Personals interessiert (mit Arbeitserfahrung und Hochschulbildung im Gebiet des chemischen Maschinenbaus, Energiewirtschaft, Metallurgie).

Im Falle Fragen oder Probleme wenden Sie sich bitte an unser Büro in Taschkent. Die Mitarbeiter werden ihr Bestes tun, um Ihre Probleme zu lösen.

Wir warten auf Sie in Taschkent!
ENCE GmbH / Taschkent

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH