РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Representative branch in the Republic of Turkmenistan

The engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has started its business activities in engineering projects as well as in supplying of equipment for chemical plants, oil refineries and gas plants, as well as mineral enterprises of its new customers in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) in 2010.

The business development manager of the engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia), in charge of new business relationships with customers, of new business partner companies in the region as well as of new local representative agents for the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) is:

Mr. Klychev Eziz Klychevich

Tel. : +7 (495) 225-57-86
  : +7 (499) 261-07-21
Fax: : +7 (499) 263-13-37
E-mail: : info@ence.ch
web: : www.ence.tm/eng

The main businesses of the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) are supplying of units and equipment packages, modernization of existing equipment in refineries and gas plants, function monitoring and process equipment support services (as of centrifugal and plunger pump units for crude oil and corrosive media, of furnaces, heat-exchange equipment, compressors, shutoff and control valves), as well as supplying of accessories and spare parts for drilling and production equipment.

Our priority customers in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) are:

in chemical process industry:

  • Turkmenabatsky chemical production plant,
  • PO «Maryazot»,
  • Production factory «Tedzhenkarbamid»,
  • Iodine factories «Balkanabat»and «Bereket»,
  • Chemical production plant «Khazar»,
  • PO «Garabogassulfat»,
  • PO «Turkmenmineral».

in oil refining industry and oil / gas production:

  • Turkmenbashinsky complex (oil refining plant),
  • State concern for the construction of oil and gas fields in Turkmenistan "Turkmenneftegasstroy",
  • State concern "Turkmengas"
  • State concern "Turkmenneft"
  • State corporation "Turkmengeologiya"

The engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has already handled some pilot projects and on order of the company Burren Resources Petroleum Ltd (Баррен Ресоурсез Петролиум) it have supplied following accessories to the plants in the Republic of Turkmenistan:

The engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is planning to extend its business presence in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) shortly and is looking for local partner companies that are business experienced with state oil/gas and petrochemical companies, as well as for private enterprises ready to develop their businesses and to facilitate the product program of the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) to industrial enterprises of the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia), belonging to priority business areas of the company.

The company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is open to cooperation relationships with process equipment manufacturers in chemical branch, oil and gas refining, oil and gas production, power production and machine industry, that are interested to develop their business activities in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) and other countries in the Central Asia (Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tadzhikistan) and in the CIS.

Your price enquiries and your cooperation offers as well as your invitation to co-projects please send to the following company e-mail address - info@ence.ch .

Detail information to other representative offices of the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) please find on corresponding websites as follows:


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Vertretung
in der Republik Turkmenistan

In 2010 startete das Engineering Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) seine aktive Tätigkeit im Engineering-Bereich und in Lieferungen diverser Ausrüstungen für Chemiewerke, Erdöl- und Gasverarbeitung sowie Förderbetriebe der Kunden in der Republik Turkmenistan (Turkmenien).

Vertretung in der Republik Turkmenistan

Herr Basir Gapizov ist für die Geschäftsfelderweiterung für das Engineering Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in der Republik Turkmenistan (Turkmenien), darunter für Kontaktaufbau mit neuen Kunden, Aufsuchen von lokalen Geschäftspartnern sowie von lokalen Vertretern für die Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in der Republik Turkmenistan (Turkmenien) zuständig.

Kontakt: Basir Gapizov

Tel. : +7 / 495 225 57 86
  : +7 / 499 261 07 21
Fax: : +7 / 499 263 13 37
E-Mail: : gapizov@ence.ch
Web: : www.ence.tm/eng
Vertretung in der Republik Turkmenistan

Zu den Kerngeschäften der Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in der Republik Turkmenistan (Turkmenien) gehören: komplette Lieferung von Anlagen und Aggregaten, Modernisierung bestehender Anlagen für die Erdöl- und Gasverarbeitung, Betriebsmonitoring und Servicebetreuung der Prozessausrüstung (Kreisel- und Kolbenpumpenanlagen für Erdöl und aggressive Medien, Ofen, Wärmetauscher, Verdichteranlagen, Absperr-und Regelarmatur), sowie Lieferung von entsprechendem Zubehör und Ersatzteilen für Bohranlagenausrüstung und Prozessgewinnung.

Unsere vorrangigen Kundenbetriebe in der Republik Turkmenistan (Turkmenien) sind:

Chemieindustrie:

Vertretung in der Republik Turkmenistan
  • Turkmenabatsky Chemzavod,
  • PO «Maryazot»,
  • Zavod «Tedzhenkarbamid»,
  • Jodfabriken «Balkanabat» und «Bereket»,
  • Chemiewerk «Hasar»,
  • PO «Garabogassulfat»,
  • PO «Turkmenmineral».

Erdölverarbeitung und Erdöl-/Gasgewinnung:

Vertretung in der Republik Turkmenistan
  • Turkmenbashinsky Komplex (Erdölraffinerie),
  • Staatskonzern für Aufschluss von Erdöl- und Gaslagerstätten in Turkmenistan "Turkmenneftegasstroy",
  • Staatskonzern "Turkmengas"
  • Staatskonzern "Turkmenneft"
  • Staatskorporation "Turkmengeologiya"

Im Auftrag von dem Unternehmen Burren Resources Petroleum Ltd (Баррен Ресоурсез Петролиум) erbrachte das Engineering-Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) bereits eine Reihe von Zubehörlieferungen (im Rahmen einiger Pilotprojekte) für die Werke in der Republik Turkmenistan:

Vertretung in der Republik Turkmenistan

Das Engineering-Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) plant ein, seine Geschäftstätigkeit in der Republik Turkmenistan (Turkmenien) in kürzerer Zeit wesentlich zu erweitern, und ist deshalb auf der Suche nach lokalen Partnerunternehmen, die über Geschäftserfahrung mit Staatsbetrieben im Erdöl-/Gasbereich und in Petrochemie verfügen, sowie nach Einzelunternehmern, die zur Geschäftsausweitung und Vermarktung vom Produktsortiment der Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) an die für die ENCE GmbH vorrangigen Industriebetriebe der Republik Turkmenistan (Turkmenien) bereit sind.

Das Unternehmen ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) steht für Kooperation mit Produzenten von Prozessausrüstungen für Chemie, Erdöl-/Gasverarbeitung, Erdöl-/Gasgewinnung, Energiewirtschaft und Maschinenbau jede Zeit zur Verfügung, die an der Geschäftsausweitung in der Republik Turkmenistan (Turkmenien) sowie in anderen Staaten in Zentralasien (Kasachstan, Usbekistan, Kirgistan, Tadshikistan) und in der GUS Interesse haben.

Ihre Preisanfragen sowie Ihre Kooperationsangebote bzw. Vorschläge zu Kooperationsvorgängen senden Sie bitte an die E-Mail Adresse der Firma info@ence.ch.

Informationen zu den weiteren Vertretungen der Firma ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) finden Sie bitte auf unseren Webseiten unten:


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH