white line white line

Sewage water treatment plants

Treatment methods and technologies overview

The company develops its systems and plants based on the following methods (see below). The choice of the method depends on pollutants composition and type, their concentration in the waste water and local technological environment.

Mechanical purification

Sewage water treatment plants

At the preliminary stage of waste water treatment, mechanical treatment of various kinds is used. Bulky sand wastes and other suspensions are removed during this stage. Mechanical purification is a preliminary stage that helps to prepare industrial and sewage wastes to further treatment. At this stage, various systems and modular plants can be offered depending on the requirements to further treatment.

Mostly widespread standard solutions:

  • gratings of various type and with various flow passage sizes
  • sand catchers (horizontal, vertical etc.)
  • oil removers of various types and constructions
  • separators – compact modular plants providing up to 95% of suspensions removal with particle size up to 0.2 mm.

The construction of the plant is chosen on the basis of wastes component analysis, required purification rate and customers’ requirements to the dimensions of the plant.

Coagulation and flocculation

Sewage water treatment plants

The offered technology is based on the emulsified oil product release from the waste water flow.

First of all, a coagulating agent is injected into the waste water that is being treated. As a result, emulsified substances that have previously been insoluble become precipitated. Once the flocculant is added, it enhances aggregation of the suspended particles and they break.

Coagulant and flocculant are added by means of specific instruments – coagulators and mixing chambers. These also carry out water treatment at the preliminary stages.

During the next treatment stage the flocculated precipitate is released by means of sedimentation, flotation or another separation technique.

The plant is completed with a specific type of flotation machine depending on the sediment characteristics.

Plants can be completed with the following types of flotation machines according to technical requirements:

  • piped flotation machine
  • capacitive flotation machine

Flotation machines are additionally completed with metering pumps, feed stations, mixing stations and machine monitoring systems.

Induced air flotation

One of the major processes that allow extracting hard-precipitable emulsified suspended materials and oil products from the polluted sewage water is flotation. The process can be carried out in several variants depending on existing technical conditions and pollution type:

установки и системы очистки сточных вод
  • induced air flotation
  • free-flow flotation
  • vacuum flotation

Flotation process consists in the extraction of foam precipitation to the water surface and its further collection. The precipitation is generated after the purification.

During preparation prior to the flotator treatment, water is being mixed with coagulants and flocculants. After that it enters the lower part of the machine and goes under the sparge tube. Air-water mixture, formed with purified water and air from ejector, is simultaneously fed to the sparge tube.

As a result of this collision of the flows, air bubbles cling to flocculent sediment that is being released at coagulation/mixing chambers and extract the sediment to the surface. It is removed from the surface by means of movable cleaning scraper and placed into a storage hopper. Flotation is considered to be one of the most effective methods for the extraction of hard-precipitable, emulsified or dissolved pollutants.

Our company offers various assemblies of induced air flotation plants:

  • standard radial flotator in the concrete casing for highly-effective purification of sewage and industrial water by means of induced air flotation. Water for further purification can be taken from various plants, including those from municipal services sector, where suspended matter rate can reach 6000 mg/l.
  • rectangular flotator is a compact space-saving modular plant designed with components quantity reduced to the minimum. This structure does not require a pressure reservoir while loading wafer pack allows using working space as effectively as possible. Maximum depth may reach 98%.

If the flotation is complicated due to the considerable heavy particles content, additional subsidence is used. If the Customer needs water purification rates to be even higher, a plant that combines sediment flotation and purified water filtration can be used. This plant consists of a coagulation chamber, flotator and a double-layer sandy-anthracitic cell-type filter (17-27 cells) with intermittent flushing of each cell. During the plant performance, water undergoes flocculation, flotation and then filtration through the double-layer cell-type filter (sand /anthracite).

Sewage water treatment plants

Intermittent filter flushing is implemented section-by-section by means of backwash method. Rinsing water returns to the coagulation chamber for purification. While one of the cells is being flushed, water is filtrated through the rest. Height of the filtering bed component - 1.5 m. Water layer thickness is 400 mm. The amount of circulating water is 10-20% of the whole volume of the water to be purified.

So that to meet more demanding requirements to water treatment standards, mineral coagulants and flocculants can be used on all plants. Flotation plants can also include pumps for flow supply to the plant, air treatment stations, etc. Both standard control panels and individually designed ones (in compliance with requirements’ specification) industrial control systems are optional.

Membrane biotreatment plants

Aeration tanks are the most widespread industrial solutions for sewage water treatment at the industrial treatment plants that use traditional biological treatment. These tanks require much space, additional disinfection (ultraviolet treatment, chlorination) and generate offensive odors. Besides, the quality of the treatment is changed because of sewage water input parameters’ fluctuations.

Treatment solutions on the basis of membrane technologies offered by our experts allow reducing building costs up to 70%, whereas the quality of treatment gets much better. Bacteria and almost all the viruses are removed. The purified water meets German requirements to swimming pool water quality.

Membrane ultrafiltration plants help to solve the problems of traditional sedimentation tanks with substances floating on the water surface as well as problems with the removal of sedimentation buildup.

Existing primary and secondary settling tanks can be converted into buffer tanks.

Membrane bioreactor is a composition technological process that combines biological stages of sewage water treatment with membrane filtration. The technology integrally consists of 2 purification stages:

  • biological treatment
  • membrane filtration

Mechanical pre-treatment plays an important part as well. A sieve of perforated sheet, mesh O = max. 3 mm with additional standby filtering screen is used for mechanical treatment. Its additional filtering screen prevents untreated sewage water from entering the treatment system. Mechanical pre-treatment removes fluffy and other fibrous components that can clog or damage the membrane made of hollow fiber during the next treatment stage.

Sewage water treatment plants

Once the pollutants are removed by means of mechanical filtration, sewage water enters a bioreactor for biological treatment. It is carried out via a series of time-controlled step-by-step reactions. Two or more bioreactors are usually used in the system; they perform as a series reactor of intermittent action. However, unlike traditional reactors of intermittent action, membrane bioreactor system does not require series of sedimentation and decantation. It enhances active sewage water treatment in each bioreactor for the whole decontamination cycle. The final stage of the membrane bioreactor process is the direct filtration of suspended materials at the mixed solution by means of ultrafiltration membranes located in a separate reservoir. As sewage water is filtrated by the membrane, pure water (filtrate) is received at the system output, whereas suspended particles in the mixed solutions concentrate in the membrane reservoir/reservoirs and constantly return into bioreactors.

Membrane bioreactor is a unique time-controlled process where interchangeable ventilation is used in order to support nutritive substances removal at a simplified process. Inbuilt immersed membranes ensure direct filtration of a large concentration of suspended solids at the mixed solution. This process ranks the membrane biological treatment system with high-quality coupled biological reactors of unique class.

Sewage water treatment plants

Application range:

  • sewage water processing
  • contaminated water treatment
  • ground waters back pumping (reinjection)
  • water treatment – ideal for further processing via reverse osmosis
  • industrial reuse reducing fresh water consumption
  • modernization and treatment process development

Typical layout

Sewage water treatment plants
  1. Biological process
    Filtrated water enters the biological system and undergoes time-controlled processing. Ventilation is provided by means of replaceable diffusers and independent mixing is used for energy conservation. It also helps to achieve the required reactor conditions. Effective treatment can be carried out either at real-load operating mode, or at continuous flow mode.

    Real load process:
    The flow enters a reactor at the specified time and the flow smoothes out during ventilation and mixing of the reactor filling phase. Ventilation and mixing continue in the other reactor and the sediment is pumped over to the membrane reservoirs during reactor discharge phase.

    Continuous flow process:
    As the flow enters, the water level of the reactor is maintained at almost constant level and is discharged from all the reactors simultaneously.
  2. Membrane filtration
    Sediment generated after the biological process continuously enters membrane reservoirs. Membranes are immersed directly into the biological solid particles and the filtration is carried out uniformly by all the membranes. Excessive biological solids either return to the reactor, or are removed from the system.
  3. System control
    A simplified disposition of pumps and blowers is used to discharge the purified waste water and to support membrane water-resistance. Backwash, oxygenation treatment and chemical treatment are carried out automatically controlled by an operator at the plant.


  • Simplified requirements to pre-treatment via filter screen
  • Enhanced nutrients removal
  • Time-adjustable control offers unlimited flexibility when working with several reservoirs
  • Separate pumps for nitrate recirculation
  • Real time control system for oxygen needs and proportional loading
  • Inbuilt alignment minimizes membrane zone
  • Controllable sediment recirculation from the membrane reservoirs prevents dissolved oxygen from penetration during the oxygen-free treatment
  • Predictable analysis of membrane feed allows planned backwash and full discharge


  • the system offered is ideal for limited space conditions
  • modular design supports the applicable expansion
  • the lowest energy consumption among MBR systems
  • high reliability along with membrane filtration
  • high level of suspended materials in the mixed solution for volume decrease or sediment stabilization
  • pressure barriers prove high-quality water treatment even under the conditions of severe load
  • a quick solution for the plant expansion.

Ultraviolet sterilization

Sewage water treatment plants

Environmental needs and increasing environmental concern may raise the application of UV sterilizing systems at sewage treatment plants up to 70 % in comparison to chlorination (in the domestic market). It may happen due to the fact that UV treatment does not generate disinfection byproducts. Nowadays UV treatment is used on all kinds of sewage treatment plants, from small automatic country ones to the large ones. UV treatment application also became more diverse which means that it was generally approved as an effective and saving way of sewage treatment.

Sewage water treatment plants

Ultra-violet light is a natural component of electromagnetic spectrum. It is located to the left of the visible radiation with higher energy levels and wave length of 200~400 nm. UV treatment destroys bacteria, viruses and other contaminants using the same principles as the sunlight. Direct sun rays constantly purify the water, thus making biological impurities inactive. The light used in the UV system is generated by the mercury arc lamps. Each lamp is surrounded by a water-resistant quartz tube. Typical initial wave length from an average pressure lamp is approximately 265 nm, while that of a low pressure lamp is 253.7 nm.

Sewage water treatment plants    Sewage water treatment plants

Intensive UV light approaches microorganisms in the water and influences their DNA directly. Once DNA is deactivated, cell division stops. Destruction of more than 99% of pathogenic germs is possible.

UV system has more effective performance characteristics than traditional chlorination. Chlorination requires 15-30 minutes for the appropriate performance, while UV treatment requires just several seconds on the discharge line which means that the single flow price from UV is very low.

Sediment finishing treatment

Sewage water treatment plants

Due to the fact that plants do not always have an opportunity to remove the piling up waste from wastewater treatment facility to a waste burial site, we can optionally complete sewage water treatment unit with a sludge dewatering unit. It will carry out a finishing stage of waste water treatment and allow future sludge utilization. Our company can develop, complete and deliver dewatering, drying and combustion plants for sludge processing. This technology allows receiving end product with less than 10% dampness at the output.

Sludge processing consists of three stages:

On the first stage, a division between liquid and solid phases and preliminary dewatering occur. Dewatering is carried out on the pressure filters (screw or belt).

Sewage water treatment plants

Final dewatering and drying take place during the second stage. The residual moisture is being removed in the special chambers at relatively low temperatures. Output moisture percentage varies from 30 to 8%. Various types of gas, steam and even hot water can be used as heat-carrying agents.

During the third stage, dried and dewatered product is being formed into the granulated material. It is abrasion-resistant and easy to store. Its burning characteristics can be compared to that of brown coal.

The granulated material received can be processed or burnt in order to generate electricity.

Sewage water treatment plants

Depending on the customer’s requirements we can offer closed cycle of waste water treatment and sludge processing with almost zero emissions.

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglish
white line white line

Kläranlagen

Übersicht über Reinigungsverfahren

Je nach Zusammensetzung und Art der Schmutzstoffe, deren Konzentration im Abwasser, lokaler Produktionsbedingungen realisiert unsere Firma Ihre Kläranlagen aufgrund der folgenden Reinigungsverfahren.

Mechanische Reinigung

Für die Vorreinigung des Abwassers wird die mechanische Reinigung unterschiedlicher Arten zur Entfernung großer Sandteilchen und anderer Schwebestoffe eingesetzt. Die mechanische Reinigung ist eine Vorstufe vor der weitergehenden Ab- und Brauchwasseraufbereitung. In dieser Reinigungsstufe werden je nach Anforderungen an Weiterverarbeitung diverse Geräte und Modularanlagen angeboten.

Kläranlagen

Die gängigsten Standardlösungen:

  • Rechen für Kanäle unterschiedlicher Art und Größe
  • Sandabscheider (horizontale, vertikale usw.)
  • Erdölfänger unterschiedlicher Arten und Bauweisen
  • Abscheider – kompakte Modularanlagen für Entfernung von 95% der 0,2 mm großen Schwebestoffe.

Die Bauweise der Anlagen wird je nach Abwasserzusammensetzung, Abscheidungsgrad und Kundenanforderungen an Baugrößen gewählt.


Koagulation und Flockulation

Kläranlagen

Die angebotene Technologie beruht auf Wasserausscheidung aus der Stromung des zu renigenden Abwassers der emulgierten Erdölprodukte.

Zunächst setzen sich durch Zugabe des Koagulants in das zu behandelnde Abwasser die früher unlöslichen emulgierten Stoffe ab. Das in die Strömung einführende Flockungsmittel klebt die abgesetzten Schmutzpartikeln in der vorhergehenden Behandlungsstufe zusammen und bildet einen Flockenschlamm.

Die Zugabe des Koagulants und Flockungsmittels wird in Sondergeräten, Koagulatoren und Mischkammern, in denen in der Vorstufe die Wasseraufbereitung erfolgt.

Des Weiteren scheidet sich der Flockenschlamm durch Absetzen, Flotation oder ein anderes Abscheidungsverfahren aus.

Je nach Eigenschaften des abgesetzten Schlamms wird die Anlage mit diesem oder jedem Flotationsgerättyp ausgerüstet.


Je nach technischen Bedingungen können die Anlagen mit den folgenden Flockulatoren bestuckt werden:

  • Rohrenflockulator
  • Tankflockulator

Zusatzlich werden die Flockulatoren mit Dosierpumpen und Förderungs-, Vermischungsstation sowie Kennwertüberwachung komplettiert.


Druckentspannungsflotation

Ein der Hauptverfahren, das schwerabscheidbare emulgierte Schwebestoffe und Erdölprodukte aus der Strömung des verschmutzten Abwassers abscheiden lässt, ist Flotation. Je nach technischen Bedingungen und Schadstoffart kann dieses Verfahren in folgenden Formen auftreten:

Kläranlagen
  • Druckentspannungsflotation
  • drucklose Flotation
  • Vakuumflotation

Das Flotationsverfahren besteht im Herausholen der Wasserströmung auf die Oberfläche und in der Sammlung des Flotats, das infolge der Reinigung entsteht.

Das für die Flotation (mit Koagulanten und Flockungsmitteln vorgemischte) aufbereitete Wasser kommt in den Unterteil des Geräts, wo es unter die Blasensäule kommt, in welche das durch die Strömung des gereinigten Wassers und Luft mittels eines Ansaugers entstehende Wasser-Luft-Gemisch eingelassen wird.

Infolge des Stoßes der Strömungen vermischen sich die Luftbläschen mit dem Flockenschlamm, der sich in den Koagulations- und Mischkammern absetzt, und der Schlamm wird auf die Oberfläche herausgeholt, von der er vom Bandräumer in den Flotationsabzugsschacht abgeschoben wird. Die Flotation ist ein der effizientesten Abscheideverfahren für schwerabscheidbare, gelöste oder emulgierte Schmutzstoffe aus der Klarwasserströmung.

Unsere Firma kann unterschiedliche Komplettierungsmöglichkeiten der Druckentspannungsflotation anbieten:

  • Standard-Radialflotator im Betongehäuse für Hochleistungsreinigung des Industrieabwassers und des Abwassers unterschiedlicher Produktionsprozesse mit Druckentspannungsflotation, darunter kommunale Abwasserreinigung mit Schwebestoffanteil bis 6000 mg/l.
  • Rechteckflotator – kompakte Modularanlage, die mit wenigem Zubehör den maximalen Raumgewinn bringt. Im Einzelnen benötigt diese Bauweise keinen Druckbehälter und das Plattenpaket ermöglicht, die effektive Abscheideflache am besten zu nutzen. Die Höchsteintauchtiefe kann 98% erreichen.

Bei hohem Anteil an schweren Teilchen, deren Flotation kompliziert ist, wird diese durch das Absetzen ergänzt. Bei Bedarf kann für höhere Wasserreinigungswerte die Anlage genutzt werden, die Schlammflotation mit der Filtration des gereinigten Wassers kombiniert. Diese Anlage vereint Koagulationskammer, Flotator und Sand-Anthrazit-Doppelzellenfilter (17-27 Zellen) mit periodischer Spülung jeder Sektion. Bei Betrieb der Anlage wird das zu reinigende Wasser mit Ausflockung und Flotation mit anschließender Filtration durch das Doppelzellenfilter (Sand/ Anthrazit) behandelt.

Kläranlagen

Die periodische Filterreinigung erfolgt zellenweise und nach Rückspülverfahren. Das Spülwasser läuft zur Reinigung in die Koagulationskammer zurück. Bei Spülung einer der Zellen wird das Wasser durch andere Zellen gefiltert. Die Filterschichthöhe ist 1,5 m. Die Wasserschichtdicke ist 400 mm. Das Umlaufwasservolumen ist 10-20% vom Volumen des zu behandelnden Wassers.

In allen Anlagen können bei strengeren Richtlinien der Wasserreinigung die Mineralkoagulanten und Flockungsmittel genutzt. Die Flotationsanlagen können zusatzlich mit Pumpen für Abwasserzufuhrung in die Anlage, Luftaufbereitung usw. komplettiert werden. Alle Anlagen können nach Kundenwunsch mit einem Standard-Bedienpult und mit den nach technischer Aufgabestellung speziell entwickelten CAM-Systemen bestuckt werden.


Membranbioreaktor

Die gängigsten technischen Lösungen für das Abwasserreinigungsverfahren auf Kläranlagen mit konventioneller biologischer Behandlung sind diverse Belebungsbecken, die großflächig sind, Gestank erzeugen, unterschiedliche Reinigungsqualität bei abweichenden Werten des Abwassers am Eintritt haben sowie zusätzliche Desinfektion (UV-Behandlung, Desinfektion durch Chlorierung usw.) erfordern.

Die von unseren Fachleuten angebotenen Membrantechnologien zur Lösung vergleichbarer Probleme der Abwasserreinigung erlauben, hohe Bauausgaben bis auf 70% zu reduzieren, wobei die Effizienz der Reinigung erheblich steigt. Das Abwasser wird von allen Bakterien und nahezu allen Viren befreit und das gereinigte Wasser entspricht den deutschen Qualitätsforderungen an Schwimmbadwasser.

Mit Einsatz der Membran-Ultrafiltration werden die Probleme der konventionellen Klärbecken vom Sedimentationsverfahren gelöst: auf der Oberfläche schwimmende Stoffe und Schwierigkeiten bei Entfernung des anfallenden Schlammes. Die vorhandenen Vor- und Nachklärbecken können auf Pufferbehalter umgerüstet werden.

Der Membranbioreaktor - ist eine Kombination aus biologischer Abwasserreinigung und Membranfiltration. Im Großen und Ganzen besteht diese Technologie aus 2 Reinigungsstufen:

  • biologische Behandlung
  • Membranfiltration

Die mechanische Vorbehandlung ist auch sehr wichtig. für die mechanische Behandlung wird ein perforierter Plattensieb mit kleinen Maschen vom max. 3 mm großen Durchmesser mit einem zusätzlichen Notfilterschirm eingesetzt, der den Rücklauf des ungereinigten Abwasser ins Reinigungssystem verhindert. Die mechanische Vorbehandlung erfüllt die Funktion der Entfernung der Rauhkomponenten und anderen Faserkomponenten, die die Membrane aus Lumenfasern in der nachsten Behandlungsstufe verstopfen oder beschadigen können.

Kläranlagen

Nach Entfernung der Schmutzstoffe durch mechanische Filtration gelangt das Abwasser in die Biomembranreaktoren zur biologischen Behandlung durch eine Reihe von zeitgesteuerten stufenweisen Reaktionen. Im System werden normalerweise 2 oder mehr Biomembranreaktoren eingesetzt, die als nachgeschalteter nichtkontinuierlicher Biomembranreaktor funktionieren. Aber im Gegensatz zum konventionellen nichtkontinuierlichen Reaktor sind die Schlammabscheidung und Dekantation im System des Biomembranreaktors nicht erforderlich, was zur aktiven Abwasserreinigung in jedem Biomembranreaktor für alle 100% des Reinigungszyklus beiträgt. Die Endstufe im Verfahrensablauf des Biomembranreaktors ist die Direktfiltration der Schwebestoffe in der Mischlösung mit Ultrafiltrationsmembranen, die in einem separaten Becken angeordnet sind. Da das Abwasser mit einer Membran gefiltert wird, gewinnt man das Klarwasser (Filtrat) am Systemaustritt und die Schwebestoffe in der Mischlösung sind im Membranbecken konzentriert und laufen kontinuierlich in die Biomembranreaktoren zurück.

Kläranlagen

Der Biomembranreaktor ist ein einzigartiges zeitgesteuertes Verfahren, in dem eine alternierende Belüftung zur Unterstü tzung der Entfernung des Nährstoffes im vereinfachten Verfahrensablauf eingesetzt wird. Dieses Verfahren stellt das Membranbelebungssystem in eine Reihe mit den hochwertigen Doppelbioreaktoren der ersten Klasse.

Anwendung:

  • Abwasserverwertung
  • Reinigung der verschmutzten Gewässer
  • Unterwasserrückverpressung
  • Wasserreinigung – ideal für weitergehende Gegenosmose
  • industrielle Wiederverwertung für niedrigeren Frischwasserverbrauch
  • Modernisierung und Ausbau der Reinigungsverfahren

Typische Konfiguration

Kläranlagen
  1. Biologisches Verfahren
    Das durch das Filter gereinigte Abwasser wird dem Biosystem zugeführt und im zeitgesteuerten Prozess behandelt. Die Belüftung erfolgt über Wechselmembranen und die autonome Vermischung trägt zur Energieerhaltung und Sicherstellung der entsprechenden Reaktorbedingungen bei. Die effiziente Reinigung kann entweder bei True-Batch-Einströmung oder kontinuierlicher Einströmung erreicht werden.

    True-Batch-Verfahren
    Die ganze Abwasserströmung kommt in einen Reaktor zum vorgegebenen Zeitpunkt und wird bei Belüftung und Vermischung in der Reaktoreinfüllstufe ausgeglichen. Der andere Reaktor fährt die Beluftung und Vermischung fort, das Abwasserschlamm wird in Reaktorentlastungsstufe in die Membranbecken geleitet.

    kontinuierliche Stromung:
    Bei Abwassereinströmung wird der Füllstand im Reaktor fast konstant gehalten, alle Reaktoren werden kontinuierlich entladen.
  2. Membranfiltration
    Das Abwasserschlamm nach biologischem Verfahren strömt kontinuierlich in die Membranbecken ein. Die Membranen werden direkt in die Biofeststoffe getaucht, das Permeat wird gleichmäßig von allen Membranen erzeugt. Die überflüssigen Biofeststoffe laufen in die Bioreaktoren zurück oder werden aus dem System abgeleitet.
  3. Systemsteuerung
    Es wird eine vereinfachte Pumpen- und Lüfteraufstellung verwendet, um eine effiziente Behandlung und Membranpermeabilität sicherzustellen. Die Rückspulung, Luftreinigung sowie chemische Reinigung erfolgen automatisch unter Operatorkontrolle.

Der Bioreaktor

  • geringe Anforderungen an Vor-Filtration
  • verstärkte Bioelementabführung
  • Die Zeitsteuerung leistet unbegrenzte Arbeitsflexibilität mit wenigen Becken
  • separate Nitratrrücklaufpumpen
  • On-line Steuerung des zum Einfüllen proportionalen Sauerstoffverbrauchs
  • Der integrierte Ausgleich minimisiert die Membranfläche
  • Der gesteuerte Schlammrücklauf aus Membranbecken verhindert das Endringen des gelösten Sauerstoffes bei sauerstofffreier Reinigung
  • Die bekannte Analyse der Membranzuführung gewährleistet die geplante Rückspülung und eine vollständige Entlastung

Vorteile:

  • Das angebotene System ist für begrenzte Aufstellfläche ideal
  • Die Modulbauweise ist ausbaufähig
  • Der geringste Energieverbrauch unter MBR-Systemen
  • Hohe Einsatzzuverlässigkeit mit Membranfiltration
  • hoher Anteil an Schwebestoffen in der vermischten Lösung zur Volumenreduzierung oder Schlammstabilisierung
  • Die Druckbarrieren sichern hohe Qualität des gereinigten Abwassers, selbst bei hoher Überbelastung
  • schnelle Lösung für steigende Betriebskapazitäten

UV–Behandlung (Entkeimung)

Kläranlagen

Die strengen Umweltschutzvorschriften erfordern einen steigenden Einsatz der UV-Behandlungssysteme anstatt Chlorierung auf über 70% von Kläranlagen im Binnenmarkt, denn die UV–Behandlung erzeugt überhaupt keine Nebenprodukte der Dekontaminierung. Heutzutage verwenden diverse Anlagen - von sehr kleinen automatischen dörflichen Abwasserreinigungsanlangen bis zu Großanlagen - eine UV-Behandlung. Die Anwendungen der UV-Behandlung wurden in der letzten Zeit vielfältiger, d.h. das Behandlungsverfahren hat sich im Allgemeinen als effiziente und kostengünstige Dekontaminierung des Abwassers bewährt.

Kläranlagen

Die UV-Strahlung ist eine natürliche Komponente des elektromagnetischen Spektrums. Es fällt links von der sichtbaren Strahlung mit höheren Energieniveaus und einer Wellenlänge von 200~400 nm, die UV-Behandlung zerstört Bakterien, Viren und andere Schadstoffe nach dem gleichen Prinzip wie das Sonnenlicht. Die direkten Sonnenstrahlen reinigen konstant das Wasser, indem sie biologische Fremdstoffe inaktiv machen. Das im UV-System eingesetzte Licht entsteht in den Quecksilberbogenlampen. Jede Lampe ist mit einem wasserdichten Quarzrohr umgeben. Die typische primäre Wellenlänge von der Mitteldrucklampe beträgt ca. 265 nm und von der Niederdrucklampe 253,7 nm.

Das intensive UV-Licht erfasst die Keime im Wasser und wirkt unmittelbar auf deren DNS. Bei Deaktivierung der DNS wird die Zellteilung unterbrochen. Die Zerstörung von über 99% von pathogenen Keimen im Wasser ist möglich.

Kläranlagen     Kläranlagen

Das UV-System hat bessere Betriebsdaten als konventionelle Chlorierung. Die Chlorierung nimmt 15-30 min. Zeit zur Kontaktaufnahme für entsprechende Arbeitsausführung in Anspruch und die UV-Behandlung benötigt nur noch ein paar Sekunden in der Druckleitung, was bedeutet, dass die Kosten per eine einzelne UV-Strömung sehr niedrig sind.


Schlammendbehandlung

Kläranlagen

Da die Betriebe nicht immer die Möglichkeit haben, die anfallenden Abfälle der Kläranlagen zur Endlagerung in die Deponien abzutransportieren, können wir als Endbehandlungsstufe der Abwasserreinigung und als Option die angebotenen Kläranlagen mit Schlammentwässerung zur weitergehenden Entsorgung ausstatten. Unsere Firma kann Entwässerungs-, Trocknungs- und Verbrennungsanlagen für behandelten Schlamm entwickeln, komplettieren und liefern. Diese Technologie ermöglicht, das Endprodukt am Austritt mit Feuchtigkeit von weniger als 10% zu gewinnen.

Die Schlammverarbeitung erfolgt in 3 Stufen:

In der ersten Stufe werden die Flüssigphase und die Festphase getrennt und es erfolgt die vorläufige Entwässerung. Die Entwässerung passiert in den Filterpressen (Schnecken- oder Bandfilterpressen).

Kläranlagen

In der zweiten Stufe erfolgt die endgültige Entwässerung und Trocknung, dies passiert in Sonderkammern bei einer relativ niedrigen Temperatur, wo die Restfeuchtigkeit aus dem Schlamm entfernt wird, am Austritt kann diese auf 30 bis 8% belaufen. Als Kühlmittel sind unterschiedliche Arten von Gas, Dampf und sogar Heißwasser einsetzbar.

In der Endstufe wird das getrocknete und entwässerte Produkt ins verschleiß- und lagerfeste Granulat umgeformt. Nach seinen Brenneigenschaften ist es mit der Braunkohle vergleichbar.

Das gewonnene Granulat kann anschließend zur Energiegewinnung verbrennt oder verarbeitet werden.

Kläranlagen

Bei Kundenbedarf können wir einen geschlossenen, fast abfallfreien Kreislauf der Abwasserreinigung und Schlammverarbeitung anbieten.


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH