РусскийDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

History of manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

Our manufacturing and engineering company, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, was registered on 15.04.1999 as a juridical person in Hergiswil, the Nidwalden canton (Switzerland). However, long before the Company’s official registration the future partners and employees of the Company carried on the enterprising technical and commercial work supplying process equipment and providing service maintenance for the enterprises of chemical and mining industry in the CIS countries. In 1996 the Company started to work over the modernization and effectiveness increase in NPK fertilizing production and made the complete delivery of the equipment. This was achieved in cooperation with and by means of engineering Company OOO "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ" (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscow, Russia.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

The business was gradually developing in the CIS and in Europe, own manufacturing facilities in machinery construction were developed. As a result, there was formed the basic staff consisting of highly qualified specialists able to integrate application of modern technical knowledge, operation of own machinery construction manufacturing facilities, high experience in law of foreign countries and creative approach to their business. ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company sticks to the basic policy of the company – to render all possible technical, legal and commercial assistance for the plants in CIS and Europe in production modernization and delivery of modern equipment purchased in various countries, including the equipment fitting with high-tech parts made of special steels, alloys and ceramics produced by the company.

The main purpose of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company is to solve the problems facing the plants in CIS and Europe, and not just to supply the beforehand specified equipment of the well-known manufacturers.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company makes its best efforts to propose to the customers not only well known equipment but also the alternative variants offering modern equipment and complete systems which have been unknown to the customer, as well as separate solutions intended to improve the equipment reliability using the parts made of special steels, alloys, bronze and ceramics produced by the company. This policy became the background for the Company name ENCE GmbH Engineering of Chemical Equipment – in order to stress the Company’s creative technical approach to the customers in contrast to the intermediary companies. Our company wishes not only to develop an optimal technical solution but also to take part in its implementation, using, among others, own manufacturing facilities.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

In the following years ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company, Switzerland, together with its engineering and service centre - company ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscow, Russia, developed its business mostly in Russia. The company ООО "ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг" (LLC "ENCE engineering") / Moscow, Russia has been established in Moscow and successfully operating till now as the subsidiary of ENCE GmbH/Switzerland.

Same as ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscow, Russia, the Company is a juridical person with the possibility of independent commercial activity in Russia.

This allowed to expand the opportunities of the Company in rendering of the engineering service, holding primary investigations of the state of the existing equipment, calculating the technical commercial efficiency of the working-out projects, in giving the transport support and arranging the customs clearance of the arriving goods and spare parts, in storing and service maintaining of the installed equipment.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

The expansion of cooperation with Russian enterprises and the increasing number of customers was the reason why ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company opened its official representative office in Moscow, Russia on April 8, 2002. The representative office АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Russia was legally registered and accredited in the Ministry of Foreign Affaires in Russia. It is not engaged in the commercial activity. It renders consulting services in the company’s activity and represents its interests in any kind of activities.

For the successful work of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company in Russia and for the increase of the guarantee obligations of the head Company and its service centres ООО "ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг "(ENCE engineering) / Moscow, Russia and ООО "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscow, Russia, in the Russian market, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) / Switzerland acquired property on the territory of Russian Federation at the following address: 105082, Moscow, M. Pochtovaya, 10. Website - www.ence-gmbh.ru.

Moreover, engineering company ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscow, Russia (website-www.intech-gmbh.ru) was certified as a service centre and 25.03.2008. authorized capital stock of the company was increased to 15 000 000 RUB (640 000 CHF).

INTECH GmbH OOO "ENCE Engineering"

Developing business in the chemical, oil-refining, metallurgical and mining industry the Company has established good partnership connections in different CIS countries Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Turkmenistan, and therefore it was decided to set up new representative offices and service centres.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

In 2001 ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company opened the representative office in Uzbekistan and registered it in the Ministry of Foreign Relations. Later that year there was acquired as property the office in Uzbekistan at the following address: 100003, Tashkent, Chilanzarskiy region, Massiv Alzamar, 16/1, apartment 66. Website - www.ence.uz.

In 2002 there was acquired as property the office in Ukraine at the address: 01001, Kiev, Luteranskaya str. 21A/12, (website - www.ence.com.ua) and in 2003 the subsidiary office and service center of "ENCE GmbH" - ООО "ИНТЕХ СА" (LLC "Intech SA") / Kiev, were opened with the right to manage the independent commercial activity in the national currency.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

Another subsidiary ТОО "ИНТЕХ СА" (LLC "Intech SA") was set up by ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company in Almaty, Kazakhstan in 2003. The office acquired as property is located in the centre of Almaty in the picturesque part of the town at the mountain foot with a view of the whole town.

In 2004 ENCE GmbH opened an official representative office of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in Almaty, Kazakhstan at the same address and TOO "INTECH SA" (LLC "Intech SA"), Almaty, Kazakhstan, started to operate as a service center of the Company entitled to use the domestic currency in its commercial activities. The address of representative office ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) Kazakhstan and ТОО ИНТЕХ СА: Kazakhstan, 050051, Almaty, Medeuskiy region, Luganskogo st., 5, office 3, website -www.ence.kz.

In 2006, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company, Switzerland, opened an affiliate of representative office ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ in Atyrau, Kazakhstan with the following address: 060005 Atyrau, Smagulova, 56 а, office 2, website - www.ence.kz, whose staff cooperate with company ТОО ИНТЕХ СА (LLC "Intech SA") , Kazakhstan, to supply equipment and service maintenance for oil refineries as well as drilling, oil production and field operation plants.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

In 2008 expanding its activity in the post-Soviet area, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company set up a representative office in the Baltics - www.ence.lv and www.ence.lt.

In 2008, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) manufacturing and engineering company, Switzerland, started setting up a wide network of representative offices in Russia. In April 2008 representative office АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Ural region was registered with the following address: Russia, 622001, Nizhniy Tagil, Novostroy st., 20А, office 18, website - www.ence-gmbh.ru

In 2011, the representative office of АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) manufacturing and engineering company, Russia was established in Lipetsk for active cooperation, jointly with ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscow, with Russian non-ferrous and ferrous plants. Address: Russia, 398059, Lipetsk, Sovetskaya st., 46, website - www.ence-gmbh.ru

In 2012 representative office АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Russia, Cherepovets, was registered. The representative office is mainly involved in carrying out engineering projects and integrated supply of equipment under international contracts or domestic agreements by means of company ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscow, for ferrous plants and medium machinery plants. Address: Russia, 162614, Vologodskaya oblast, Cherepovets, M.Gorkogo st., 32, office 614/2, website - www.ence-gmbh.ru.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

In 2014, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) company purchased a share in the authorized capital of BUKANG machinery construction plant in Yeongcheon, the Republic of Korea. Also, the agreement has been signed for the priority purchase of up to 46% of the manufacturer’s authorized capital within the next few years. The companies have prepared a plan for further development of manufacturing and for expansion of delivery of the following products to the CIS and European countries:

  • parts made of stellen and submersible equipment for hot galvanizing lines;
  • bushings, liners, plain bearings made of special steels, alloys and stellen, including those provided with ceramic coating or inserts made of ceramics;
  • Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)
  • turbine blade plates made of stellen and other alloys;
  • heat-resistant furnace rolls and rolls for other purposes, including the conveyor rolls;
  • clutches;
  • special parts made of bronze or brass;
  • pinions, toothed gear wheels, bevel gears, globoid gears, gear pairs;
  • spindles and cardan shafts for drives used in low-speed heavy-duty machines;
  • rolls for cold rolling and hot rolling mills.

A representative office of ENCE GmbH in Magnitogorsk was established in November 2015 for business development of the company ENCE GmbH at the territory of Russia and especially for project expansion and equipment and spare parts supplies based on customers’ requests for metallurgical enterprises.

At present manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) taking advantage of experienced staff in its representative offices is involved in active development of its activity in Turkmenistan and Azerbaijan. In its strategic plans, ENCE GmbH is going to set up representative offices in these countries for more active cooperation.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

At present ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) and its subsidiaries process inquiries, supply equipment and offer servicing to more than 1000 customers in CIS countries (in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Turkmenistan, Azerbaijan), as well as in the Baltics and Eastern Europe (Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Romania).

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has concluded agreements about the cooperation in CIS countries or some CIS regions with a number of producers.

Agreements in the chemical and oil-and-gas industries with:

  • Thermal Ceramics – Italy (refractory materials for chemical, oil-refinery industry, metallurgy and power engineering)
  • WOMA GmbH - Germany (high-pressure piston pumps for equipment cleaning in chemical industry and oil & gas processing).
  • Yamatake Europe N.V., Belgium (shutoff and control valves, sensors, gauges, controllers, detectors for chemical industry and oil & gas processing).
  • TOFAMA S.A., Poland (chemical pumps for sulfuric acid production).
  • MWL Apparatebau GmbH, (MAG Grimma), Germany (high-pressure shell-and-tube heat exchangers for gas processing and chemical industry).
  • Apollo, Germany (chemical and oil centrifugal pumps acc. to API or ANSI for chemical industry, oil treatment and formation pressure maintenance systems).
  • Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd., Japan (hydraulic piston (plunger) FG type pumps)
  • Shin Nippon Machinery (SNM), Japan (chemical centrifugal pumps and turbines for gas processing plants).
  • Teikoku Electric Mfg, Japan (leakproof centrifugal pumps for pumping toxic and aggressive media).
  • Vacono Aluminium Covers GmbH, Germany (aluminum and floating roofs (pontoons) for volatile liquids storage).
  • HAUKE-MP GmbH, Austria (piston and diaphragm high-pressure dosing pumps).
  • Sundstrand Corporation, USA (high-speed centrifugal pumps and Sundyne compressors acc. to API)

In metallurgy and power engineering:

  • BUKANG, Republic of Korea (submersible bottom drums, rollers, plain bearings, bushings, special parts made of stellen and special alloys, rolls for cold rolling and hot rolling, clutches, toothed geared parts);
  • Valmeca S.A., France (parts made of stellen and complex alloys)
  • Duraloy Technologies, Inc., USA (bottom submersible barrels, rollers, slide bearings, bushings made of stellen and special alloys)
  • INDEECO, USA (industrial electric gas and liquids heaters).
  • CMI Industries, Belgium (heating furnaces and steel band coating and galvanizing lines).
  • High-pressure hydraulic and process pumps)
  • RST GmbH, Germany (process facilities cleaning equipment).
  • CS Combustion Solutions GmbH, Austria (burners and flare systems)
  • Sundwig, Germany (equipment for ferrous industry)
  • Zumbach, Switzerland (equipment for ferrous industry)
  • SKET, Germany (equipment for ferrous industry).

For the last ten years of development there has been finalized a field of activities of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) which is as follows:

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) together with its service сentre in Moscow, Russian company ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH") / Moscow, is engaged in active promotion activity; for information about our company’s activity please visit the website in Belgium (www.intech-gmbh.be),Germany (www.intech-gmbh-rus.de), Spain (www.intech-gmbh.es), Switzerland (www.intech-gmbh-rus.ch),Brazil (www.intech-gmbh.com.br), Japan (www.intech-gmbh.jp), Singapore (www.intech-gmbh.sg), South Africa (www.intech-gmbh.co.za) and the USA (www.intech-gmbh.us/eng), or visit this website in different world languages:

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

русский - www.ence.ch/rus
English - www.ence.ch/eng
Deutsch - www.ence.ch/deu
Francaiswww.ence.ch/fra
Espanol - www.ence.ch/esp 
Italiano - www.ence.ch/ita

The primary line of the Company’s activities is the engineering and equipping of the complete unit or aggregate with the following delivery, commissioning, putting into operation and service maintenance. ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) aims at participating in the investment projects both independently and on partner terms with other companies.

Development history of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

The Company is interested in the extending of cooperation with big companies that are ready to participate in the construction of new plants and complete reconstruction of the existing facilities in order to use the whole potential of the Company’s engineers employed in CIS and European countries. manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) will discuss the plans for cooperation in CIS and European countries with every interested company.

For further information about the work of manufacturing and engineering company and its subsidiaries, supplied equipment, please visit other webpages.

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolItalia
white line white line

Histoire d’évolution de la société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

Notre société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a été immatriculée en tant qu’une personne morale dans le canton Nidwalden, Hergiswil (Schweiz) le 15.04.1999. Cependant, bien avant l’immatriculation officielle les futurs partenaires et collaborateurs de la société menaient des études techniques et commerciales sur la livraison du matériel technologique et le service après-vente pour les entreprises des industries chimique et minière de la CEI. A partir de 1996 en collaboration avec la société d'ingénierie ООО "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ" (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscou, Russie et via cette dernière on a effectue les premières études sur la modernisation et l’augmentation de l’efficacité du travail, concernant la production de l’engrais NPK et réalise la livraison du matériel complète.

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

Dans la mesure du développement du commerce dans la CEI et en Europe, la formation de ses propres sites de productions spécialisés en construction des machines une équipe principale a été formée ayant sa propre production d'ingénierie et comprenant des spécialistes de haute compétence qui savaient concilier les connaissances techniques modernes, leur propre production des machines et une riche expérience dans le droit juridique des divers pays, une approche créative envers le commerce. Même a l’heure actuelle la société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) prône pour la doctrine centrale de la société: prêter une assistance totale, c’est-à-dire une assistance technique, juridique et commerciale aux usines des pays de la CEI et l’Europe pour la modernisation de l’industrie et la livraison de l’équipement le plus moderne provenant des divers pays du monde y compris l’équipement par pièces de haute technologie en aciers spéciaux, alliages et céramiques de production propre.

Le but principal de la société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est non seulement livrer le matériel spécifie des producteurs connus mais aussi et surtout de trouver une solution aux problèmes dans les usines de la CEI et l’Europe.

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) cherche à proposer aux clients non seulement l’équipement demande et déjà connu, mais aussi à offrir les variantes des solutions alternatives aux objectifs donnes, et cela en utilisant l’équipement moderne et les systèmes complets, auparavant méconnus au client ainsi que des solutions individuelles pour améliorer la fiabilité des équipements utilisant des pièces en aciers spéciaux, alliages, bronze et céramique de propre production.

C’est cette doctrine qui est soulignée dans la dénomination de la société ENCE GmbH – "Engineering of Chemical Equipment"- une approche technique créative envers les clients par rapport aux sociétés intermédiaires Le désir de notre entreprise est non seulement de développer la meilleure solution technique mais aussi de participer à sa production y compris en utilisant ses propres sites de production.

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

Dans les années suivantes la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Suisse a renforce son activité et poursuivi son développement dynamique en Russie avec son centre d'ingénierie et de service la société ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscou, Russie. En plus on a crée la société "ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг" (LLC "ENCE engineering") /Moscou, Russie (en tant qu’une filiale d’ENCE GmbH / Suisse) qui fonctionne efficacement aujourd’hui. C’est une personne morale qui a la possibilité d’exercer indépendamment une activité commerciale en Russie

Tout cela a permis de développer les possibilités de la société concernant les services d’ingénierie, d’effectuer les études préalables de l’état de l’équipement fonctionnant, de calculer l’efficacité technique et économique des projets étudies, de réaliser les services de transport, de dédouaner l’équipement et les pièces de rechanges arrives, de stocker et de profiter du service après-vente équipement installe.

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

A fur et a mesure du développement de la coopération avec les entreprises Russes et l’augmentation du nombre des clients, la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a ouvert le 8.04.2002 a Moscou le bureau de représentation de la société АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) en Russie qui a été officialise, légalise juridiquement et accrédite dans le Ministère des Affaires Etrangeres de la Fédération de la Russie.

Le bureau de représentation n’exerce pas d’activité commerciale mais apporte toute consultation sur activité de la société et représente ses inserts dans tous les types activité

Le souhait de réussir activité de la société ingénierie ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH") en Russie et l’augmentation en volume des engagements de garantie du siège social mais également des engagements des ses centres de service sur le marche russe – les sociétés ООО "ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг "(ENCE engineering) / Moscou, Russie et ООО "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ(LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscou, Russie, la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a achète un bureau sur le territoire de la Russie a l’adresse: b.10, rue M. Potchtovaia, Moscou, Russie, 105082. Le site Internet - www.ence-gmbh.ru.

En plus la société ingénierie ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscou, Russie (site Internet - www.intech-gmbh.ru) a été certifiée comme centre de service. Le 25.03.2008 le capital social de cette société a été augmente jusqu’a 15 000 000 roubles (640 000 CHF).

INTECH GmbH OOO "ENCE Engineering"
Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

En développant parallèlement le secteur activité avec des entreprises d’industrie chimique, pétrolier et gazière, sidérurgique et minière, la société a établi de bonnes relations partenariales dans d’autres républiques de la CEI – Ouzbékistan, Kazakhstan, Ukraine, Turkménie et donc on a pris la décision de s’élargir en créant des bureaux de représentation et centres de service.

En 2001 la société ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a ouvert et immatricule son bureau de représentation après du Ministère des Relations Extérieures Ouzbékistan La même année elle a achète un bureau en Ouzbékistan a l’adresse: Massif Almazar, 16/1-66, Region Tchilanzarsky, 100003 Tachkent. Le site Internet - www.ence.uz.

En 2002 la société a fait l’acquisition du bureau en Ukraine a l’adresse Rue Luteranskaya 21A/12, 01001 Kiev (site Internet -www.ence.com.ua), et respectivement en 2003 la société a ouvert une filiale et un centre de service de la société ENCE GmbH – ООО "ИНТЕХ СА" (LLC "Intech SA") / Kiev avec le droit d’exercer son activité commerciale en utilisant la monnaie nationale.

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

En 2003 la société ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a ouvert un filiale - ТОО "ИНТЕХ СА"(LLC "Intech SA") / Almaty a Kazakhstan qui a achète un bureau dans le centre ville pittoresque au pied des montagnes qui donne sur toute la ville Extérieures

En 2004 la société ENCE GmbH a crée a la même adresse le bureau de représentation officiel de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) en République du Kazakhstan et la société ТОО "ИНТЕХ СА"(LLC "Intech SA") / Extérieures, Kazakhstan a commence a travailler comme le centre de service de la société avec le droit d’exercer une activité commerciale en utilisant la monnaie nationale. L’adresse bureau de représentation de la société ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) Kazakhstan et de ТОО ИНТЕХ СА: bureau 3, b.5, rue Luganskogo, région Medeousski, Extérieures, 050051 Kazakhstan. Le site Internet - www.ence.kz.

En 2006 la société ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Suisse a ouvert une filiale du bureau de représentation ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ a la ville d’Atyraou en République de Kazakhstan a l’adresse: bureau 2, b. 56a, rue Smagulova, Atyraou, 060005, site Internet - www.ence.kz, dont les employés sont motives a réaliser les livraisons de équipement et les travaux de service pour les raffineries de pétrole et les entreprises de forage, d’extraction et d’exploitation des gisements avec la société ТОО ИНТЕХ СА (LLC "Intech SA"), Kazakhstan.

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

En 2008 en développant son activité sur le territoire de l’ex URSS, la société ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a ouvert un bureau de représentation dans les pays baltes - www.ence.lv и www.ence.lt.

En 2008 la société ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Suisse a commence a organiser un réseau large de bureaux de représentation en Russie. Au mois d’avril un bureau de représentation de la société АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) dans la région d’Oural a été enregistre a l’adresse: bureau 18, b.20A, rue Novostroi, Nijni Taguil, 622001, Russie, le site Internet - www.ence-gmbh.ru.

En 2011 pour le travail actif avec la société ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscou un bureau de représentation de la société АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Russie a été ouvert à la ville de Lipetsk avec les entreprises de sidérurgie et de métallurgie non ferreuse de la Russie. Son adresse: b.32, rue Sovetskaya, Lipetsk, 398059, Russie, le site Internet - www.ence-gmbh.ru.

En 2012 un bureau de représentation de la société АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Russie a été enregistre a la ville de Tcherepovets. Le but principal du bureau est la réalisation des études ingénierie et la livraison complexe de équipement conformément aux contacts internationaux ou aux contrats intérieurs via la société ОО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscou pour les usines de sidérurgie et les entreprises de machinerie moyenne. Son adresse: bureau 614/2, b.32, rue M. Gorkogo, Tcherepovets, 162614, région de Vologda, Russie, le site Internet - www.ence-gmbh.ru.

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

En 2014 la société ENCE GmbH (ENCE GmbH) a acquis sa participation dans l'usine de construction de machines "Bukang", située à la ville d’Yonchhon, République de Corée. En plus on a signé un accord à propos du rachat prioritaire jusqu'à 46% du capital des producteurs dans les années à venir. La société a élaboré un plan pour le développement et l'expansion les produits suivants aux pays de la CEI et de l'Europe:

  • détails en stellen et matériel immergé pour lignes de galvanisation à chaud;
  • douilles et roulements en aciers, alliages spéciaux et stellen, y compris couvert en céramique et les inserts ou en céramique;
  • Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH
  • Aubes des turbines en stellen et autres alliages;
  • rouleaux de four résistant à la chaleur et rouleaux à d'autres fins, y compris ceux de chaîne;
  • accouplements;
  • éléments spéciaux en bronze ou en laiton;
  • engrenages, pignons, transmissions coniques et globoïdes et engrenages à dents;
  • broches et arbres de transmission pour la machinerie lourde à faible vitesse;
  • rouleaux de laminage à froid et à chaud.

Pour développer l'activité de la société ENCE GmbH en Russie et particulièrement l’activité relative à l’expansion des projets et de l’offre des équipements et des pièces selon le cahier des charges des clients pour les entreprises de la métallurgie, en novembre 2015, la représentation de la société ENCE GmbH a été ouverte dans la ville de Magnitogorsk.

A l’heure actuelle la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) développe activement son activité a Turkménistan et Azerbaïdjan, tout en pratiquant l’expérience des collaborateurs de ses bureaux de représentation Parmi les projets stratégiques de la société ENCE GmbH se trouvent la création des bureaux de représentation dans ces pays-la pour la réalisation de activité encore plus dynamique.

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

En ce moment la société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) et ses filiales mènent des études, se consacrent a la livraison et le service après-vente tout en travaillant avec plus de 1000 Clients dans les pays de la CEI (en Russie, Ukraine, République de Biélorussie, Kazakhstan, Ouzbékistan, Turkménie et Azerbaïdjan), dans les pays baltes et de l’ Europe d’Est (Slovaquie, Pologne, Hongrie, Roumanie).

La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a signe avec des producteurs du matériel toute une série d’accords sur la collaboration et des solutions concernant le travail conjoint dans les pays et certains régions de la CEI.

Dans le domaine de l’industrie chimique, pétrolier et gazière:

Thermal Ceramics – Italie (les réfractaires pour l’industrie chimique, pétrolier, sidérurgie et énergétique.)
WOMA GmbH – Allemagne (les pompes a plongeur à haute pression pour le nettoyage de équipement dans l’industrie chimique, pétrolier et gazière)
Yamatake Europe N.V., Belgique (robinetterie, capteurs, senseurs, contrôleurs, détecteurs pour l’industrie chimique, pétrolier et gazière)
TOFAMA S.A., Pologne (pompes chimiques pour la fabrication de l’acide sulfurique).
MWL Apparatebau GmbH, (MAG Grimma), Allemagne (équipement d'échange de chaleur pour les hautes pressions des processus du traitement du gaz et pour l’industrie chimique).
Apollo, Allemagne (pompes centrifuges chimiques et pétrolières selon les standards API ou ANSI pour l’industrie chimique, traitement du pétrole et pour les systèmes de MPC).
Mitsubishi Heavy Industries Ltd., Japon (pompes a piston (a plongeur) hydrauliques de type FG)
Shin Nippon Machinery (SNM), Japon (pompes centrifuges chimiques et les turbines pour les entreprises du traitement du gaz).
Teikoku Electric Mfg, Japon (pompes centrifuges étanches pour le pompage des substances méphitiques et agressives).
Vacono Aluminium Covers GmbH, Allemagne (caissons d’aluminium et flottant (pontons) pour le stockage des esprits).
HAUKE-MP GmbH, Autriche (pompes doseuse a plongeur et a membrane à haute pression)
Sundstrand Corporation, Etas-Unis (pompes centrifuges à haute vitesse et les compresseurs Sundyne selon le standard API)

Dans les domaines sidérurgique et énergétique:

BUKANG, République de Corée (Tambours immergés de fond, rouleaux, roulements, bagues, pièces spéciales en stellen et alliages spéciaux, cylindres de laminage à chaud et à froid ; pièces des engrenages à dents)
Valmeca S.A., France pièces faites de stellen et des alliages difficiles)
Duraloy Technologies, Inc., Etas-Unis (tambours immerges, rouleaux, paliers a glissement, bouchons de stellen et des alliages spéciaux)
INDEECO, Etas-Unis (réchauffeurs industriels électriques des liquides et du gaz).
CMI Industries, Belgique (fours a chauffage et les lignes de galvanisation et de couverture de l’acier plat).
RST GmbH, Allemagne (installations de nettoyage de équipement procès).
CS Combustion Solutions GmbH, Autriche (brûleurs, systèmes à flamme nue)
Sundwig, Allemagne (équipement pour la sidérurgie)
Zumbach, Suisse (équipement pour la sidérurgie)
SKET, Allemagne (équipement pour la sidérurgie).

Lors des dernières années le développement de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a définitivement constitué le secteur de son activité:

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

La société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) avec son centre de service a la ville de Moscou - la société russe ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC "Intech GmbH") / Moscou réalise la promotion et offre les informations sur activité de la notre société que vous pouvez obtenir aux sites Internet de la Belgique (www.intech-gmbh.be), Allemagne (www.intech-gmbh-rus.de), Espagne (www.intech-gmbh.es), Suisse (www.intech-gmbh-rus.ch), Bresil (www.intech-gmbh.com.br), Japan (www.intech-gmbh.jp), Singapour (www.intech-gmbh.sg), Afrique du Sud(www.intech-gmbh.co.za) et Etas-Unis (www.intech-gmbh.us/eng) ou sur ce site qui est disponible en plusieurs langues:

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

русский - www.ence.ch/rus
english - www.ence.ch/eng
deutsch - www.ence.ch/deu
francais - www.ence.ch/fra
espanol - www.ence.ch/esp
italiano - www.ence.ch/ita

La direction principale de la société est des études ingénierie combinées de l’unité complète et de l’agrégat avec une livraison ultérieure, assistance technique, mise en route et le service après-vente

Histoire d l’évolution de la société ENCE GmbH

La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est prête a prendre part indépendamment aux projets d’investissement mais aussi en partenariat avec d’autres sociétés Outre cela la société cherche avant tout a développer la coopération avec de grandes sociétés intéressées a la construction de nouvelles industries ou a la modernisation complète des sites existants afin d’utiliser pleinement le potentiel existant du groupe ingénierie dans tous les pays de la CEI et de l’Europe. La société d’ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est prête à discuter des projets de coopération dans les pays de la CEI et de l’Europe avec toutes les sociétés intéressées.

Visitez d’autres pages de notre site Internet pour savoir plus sur le fonctionnement de la société d’ingénierie et de production et de ses filiales aussi que sur l’équipement livré.

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH