• English English
    • русский Русский
    • deutsch Deutsch
    • español Español
    • français Français
    • italia Italia

Manufacturing and Engineering Company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) (Switzerland) has been successfully engaged in oil and gas, petrochemical, metallurgy, ore-dressing, machinery construction and power industries, during over 15 years specializing in research and looking for nonstandard, efficient and energy-saving solutions. ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) appears to be a joint owner of BUKANG machine building plant located in the Republic of Korea, that promotes development and manufacture of especially critical units of equipment, shut-off and control valves for corrosive and abrasive mediums as well as complex and heatproof components made of special steel, alloys, bronze and ceramics.

Thus the nature and mission of engineering by ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) come true to life: high-tech solutions and their efficient manufacturing application ensure that our Clients enjoy access to high quality products, a reliable perspective and professional service!

Date of establishment of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ): 15.04.1999
Authorized capital: 200,000 CHF
Company’s owner: OGES GmbH, Vienna, Austria
Address: Hostattweg 2, CH-6052, Hergiswil, Switzerland
E-mail: info@ence.ch

energy-efficient engineering

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) completes projects with the equipment of leading world manufacturers. In this regard, ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has a number of exclusive agreements on various industrial equipment deliveries with world manufacturers from Japan, the USA and Europe, which gives the benefits of buying this equipment at minimal prices to the Customers.

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Switzerland, has a number of representative offices and affiliated companies in the CIS and Europe:

energy-efficient engineering
  • Company’s partner and owner: OGES GmbH, Vienna, Austria – www.oges.at
  • Company’s manufacturing facilities: BUKANG machinery construction plant in the Republic of Korea, Yeongcheon – www.stellite-parts.ru
  • Representative in the Central Europe: Reinhold Ruhrmann, an entrepreneur – E-mail: info@ence.ch
  • Representative office of company АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) Moscow, Russia - www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Representative office of company АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) Nizhny Tagil, Russia - www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Representative office АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) Cherepovets, Russia - www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Representative of АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) Lipetsk, Russia - www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Service center of engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in Russia – ООО «ИНТЕХ ГмбХ» (LLC "Intech GmbH"), Moscow, Russia - www.intech-gmbh.ru
  • Service center of manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in Russia – ООО «ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг» (LLC "ENCE engineering"), Moscow, Russia - www.ence-pumps.ru
  • Representative office of manufacturing and engineering company ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Almaty, Kazakhstan - www.ence.kz
  • Affiliated company representative office of manufacturing and engineering company ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Atyrau, Kazakhstan - www.ence.kz
  • Service center of manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in Kazakhstan – ТОО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC "Intech SA"), Almaty, Kazakhstan - www.ence.kz
  • Representative office of manufacturing and engineering company ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Kiev, Ukraine - www.ence.com.ua.
  • Service center of manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in Ukraine – ООО «ИНТЕХ СА» (LLC "Intech SA"), Kiev, Ukraine - www.ence.com.ua
  • Representative office of manufacturing and engineering company ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Tashkent, Uzbekistan - www.ence.uz
  • Representative office of manufacturing and engineering company ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Baltic states - www.ence.lt
energy-efficient engineering

The extensive network of representative offices, branch offices and service facilities established by manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in various CIS countries and in Eastern Europe along with the head office experts makes it possible to tackle any issues in the shortest possible time that the customer may have, including the following:

  • collection of initial data on the project, filling in of questionnaires, selection and analysis of present-day production samples, execution of required measurements and sketches on site;
  • quick technology choice and optimal solution of the task set by the Customer;
  • optimal selection of the most efficient equipment of the world manufacturers taking into consideration energy-saving technologies;
  • energy-efficient engineering
  • complete delivery of process units and equipment on a turnkey basis under DAP or DDP Customer's warehouse terms while meeting warrantee obligations regarding the supplied plant as a whole;
  • installation supervision of equipment, service project monitoring, commissioning and after-sales service by the experts of local service facilities and the head office;
  • after-guarantee provision of the Customer with materials and spare parts on Customer's warehouse terms;
  • flexible system of financing projects under implementation.

An individual specialized subdivision that carries out complete engineering of tasks set by the customers is in charge of each industrial area in manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ).

Constant experience interchange with other subdivisions, trainings abroad at manufacturing and scientific facilities of partners make employees of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) broad specialists that master up-to-date technologies and solutions. The accumulated knowledge and experience allow our experts to offer interesting engineering solutions even in difficult technical and production conditions in metallurgy, power energy, chemical, oil and gas industries.

energy-efficient engineering

Production modernization, or energy-saving engineering, belongs to the key activity of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ). Its purpose is to increase production output while reducing power inputs for it at the same time.

The supplied complete plants and manufacturing lines are assembled and tested at manufacturing facilities of European branch offices of manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) and on sites of partner companies. The assembled plant is strictly tested in line with the established branch standards and rules before shipment to the customer. By request the customer can visit the assembly shop and attend the testing of the ordered plant or separate equipment directly before the delivery of the goods to him.

energy-efficient engineering
energy-efficient engineering
energy-efficient engineering
energy-efficient engineering

If the customer wishes to find out about the equipment record history and opinions of the attending personnel ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) can also arrange a visit to the manufacturing facilities where a plant or equipment with similar parameters delivered to another customer is operated.

Apart from traditional purposes of industry development directed at increasing output of natural resources extraction and processing in oil and gas, petrochemical, metallurgy, ore-dressing and power industries ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) pays significant attention to ecological problems in these industries. In this connection the company constantly investigates into the weakest and most sensitive points while developing and offering its customers increasingly new and up-to-date solutions that are capable of producing a result in solving production problems that were previously unsolvable.

The development of own manufacturing facilities at BUKANG plant in the Republic of Korea plays a special part in the company’s structure and its scope of interests. The plant is focused on manufacturing of special wear-resistant or heat-resistant parts made in accordance with the Customer’s requirement specifications. The specialists of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering and Service Departments regularly visit directly the customers’ manufacturing sites or facilities to analyze the weak points of the major process equipment and to make proposals for its modernization using special parts made of wear-resistant materials. The specialists of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) prepare detailed drawings and choose chemical composition of materials for trouble-making parts in accordance with the specific operation conditions. The plant can also produce parts made of several materials, for example, stellite and ceramics.

Structure of ENCE GmbH Representative Offices


click to enlarge

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ Гмбх) manufacturing capabilities

energy-efficient engineering

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is ready to prepare detailed drawings, choose appropriate materials and deliver the parts and units made of special stainless steels, stellite and other abrasion-resistant and heat-resistant alloys, various types of ceramics, bronze and materials with special coatings:

  • bottom drums, stabilizing and adjusting rollers, levers and special parts for the steel strip hot galvanizing line;
  • energy-efficient engineering
  • bushings, liners, plain bearings made of stellite and ceramics;
  • turbine blades made of stellite and other alloys;
  • parts made of stellite and stainless steel with ceramic coatings or inserts, including the operating parts for shutoff and control valves, industrial pumps and compressors;
  • furnace rolls made as heat-resistant parts;
  • conveyor rolls;
  • clutches, pinions, toothed gear wheels, pinion-type and worm-type gear pairs;
  • spindles and cardan shafts for low-speed heavy-duty drives;
  • special parts made of bronze and brass;
  • rolls for cold rolling and hot rolling mills.

Innovations and new industrial developments

In such an instable present-day world constantly harried by crises and defaults the maximal results are achieved by companies which give attention to innovations and usage of recent developments. It is not for nothing that such developing countries as China, India and Russia laid a course for industrial modernization and innovative developments.

Innovations and new industrial developments

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), in cooperation with the specialists of affiliated companies, also pays special attention to innovations and industry upgrading. Our company is ready to offer you a number of innovative developments used in practice which ensure a real breakthrough in competitive activity:

  • Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) offers fuel plants running on natural gas or other types of gaseous hydrogen raw stock. These plants allow to get electricity and heat on the basis of catalysis without wearing and noisy rotating units. The plants have a very high efficiency of 60–95 %, and require only minimal maintenance during 5 years of operation. The plants can generate electricity from 100 W till 2800 kW and they do not take much room for installation. Energy prime cost is several times less the price for electricity generated from network. For more information, see www.energy-units.ru
  • Innovations and new industrial developments
  • Effective power plants based on external combustion engines, for carbon, coal, blast-furnace and biogas recovery at oil and gas fields, petrochemical, oil and gas, metallurgical, pulp-and-paper and other industrial plants.
    During gas recovery, electric and heat energy is generated. The plants are widely used both as средств heat and power utilities for local objects and as energy-saving solutions for considerable savings of energy resources purchased for large-scale manufacturing plants. One unit can produce about 100 kW/h total electric and heat energy.
    For more information about the units, please visit the company’s field-oriented website: www.energy-units.ru
  • Innovations and new industrial developments
  • The latest achievement of manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in power engineering is the design of associated petroleum gas recovery power plants. The rationale behind this solution was that the plant would be fuelled by associated gas, i.e. contaminated unstable gas with hazardous sulfur compounds and nonsteady calorific value. Other key factors that were taken into consideration when developing the solution include the possibility to employ the technology across various climatic zones of Russia and CIS countries as well as stable operation and guaranteed results. We have come up with compact processing facility that enables to recover associated petroleum gas straight out of the well. This small-sized process unit provides associated petroleum gas recovery for generation of thermal and electric energy, with the unit efficiency as high as 90%.
  • ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) offers modernization of existing metallurgy and chemical productions through advanced energy-saving technologies.

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is ready to participate in other innovation projects and introduce these innovations into the industry. The company is willing to consider any innovative ideas enabling to increase productive efficiency and making our world the better place.

More information about innovations in industry:

More information

ENCE GmbH manufacturing and engineering company offers the following technological solutions:

Oil and gas industry, chemical industry:

energy-efficient engineering

Mining and mineral processing industry

Metallurgy:

energy-efficient engineering

Also, jointly with the German company Andritz-Zundwig, ENCE GmbH manufacturing and engineering company can offer to deliver complete sets of metallurgical equipment and integrated solutions, such as:

Packaging equipment:

Manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) can also complete the units, as well as deliver separate equipment and parts:

energy-efficient engineering

Please do not hesitate to contact any subdivision of manufacturing and engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) with any problem you might have. We are always glad to help you.


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolItalia
white line white line

La société d'ingénierie et de production
ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ)

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) (Suisse) exerce avec succès plus de 15 ans une activité dans les domaines de l'industrie pétrolière et gazièrepétrochimique, industrie sidérurgiqueminière,mécanique et énergétique, elle est également spécialisée en recherches et développement des solutions non standardisées, efficaces et économes en énergie. La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est un co-propriétaire d’une usine de construction de machines «BUKANG» dans la République de Corée ce qui permet de développer et de produire des unités d'équipement particulièrement critiques, aussi que la robinetterie et les vannes de régulation pour les milieux corrosifs et abrasifs, ainsi que des pièces sophistiquées et résistantes à la chaleur en aciers spéciaux, alliages, bronzes et céramique.

Voici la nature et la mission d'ingénierie proposées par la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ): la haute technologie avec leur implémentation efficace dans la production offre les produits de haute qualité, les perspectives considérables et le service professionnel à nos clients!

Date de constitution ENCE GmbH – le 15.04.1999.
Capital versé - 200 000 CHF
Propriétaire de l'entreprise - OGES GmbH, Vienne, Autriche
Adresse: Hostattveg 2, CH-6052, Hergiswil, Suisse
E-Mail: info@ence.ch

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) réalise la conception du matériel des projets en collaboration avec des producteurs leaders mondiaux. Outre cela, la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a signé toute une série des contrats exclusifs avec des producteurs mondiaux du Japon, des Etats-Unis et de l’Europe sur la livraison de l’équipement industriel ce qui représente pour les Clients un achat de cet équipement aux meilleurs prix.

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Suisse a une série de bureaux de représentation et de filiales dans les pays de CEI et en Europe:

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH
  • Partenaire et propriétaire de la société est OGES GmbH, Vienne, Autriche - www.oges.at
  • Sites de production de la société sont représentés par l’usine de construction des machines «BUKANG» dans la République de Corée, la ville d’Yonchhon - www.stellite-parts.ru.
  • Représentant en Europe Centrale est un entrepreneur Reinhold Rurmann - E-mail: info@ence.ch
  • Bureau de représentation de la société АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Moscou, Russie - www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Bureau de représentation de la société АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Nijni Taguil, Russie -www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Bureau de représentation de АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Tcherepovets, Russie - www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Représentant de АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Lipetsk, Russie - www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Représentant de АООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Magnitogorsk, Russie - www.ence-gmbh.ru
  • Centre de service de la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) en Russie - ООО "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ" (LLC " Intech GmbH "), Moscou, Russie - www.intech-gmbh.ru
  • Centre de service de la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) en Russie - ООО "ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг" (LLC " ENCE engineering "), Moscou, Russie - www.ence-pumps.ru
  • Bureau de représentation de la société ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Almaty, Kazakhstan - www.ence.kz
  • Filiale du bureau de représentation de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), Atyraou, Kazakhstan - www.ence.kz
  • Centre de service de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) en Kazakhstan - ТОО "ИНТЕХ СА" (LLC " Intech SA "), Almaty, Kazakhstan -www.ence.kz
  • Bureau de représentation de la société ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Kiev, Ukraine - www.ence.com.ua.
  • Centre de service de la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) en Ukraine - ООО "ИНТЕХ СА" (LLC " Intech SA "), Kiev, Ukraine - www.ence.com.ua
  • Représentant de la société ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), Tachkent, Ouzbékistan - www.ence.uz
  • Représentant de la société ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) dans les pays baltes - www.ence.lt
La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

Un réseau large de bureaux, filiales, centres de service, créé par la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) et divisé dans les différents pays de la CEI et de l’Europe de l’Est permet à l’aide des spécialistes du siège social de répondre dans les plus courts délais aux questions surgissant chez les clients, y compris celles, comme:

  • Recueil des bases de données sur le projet, remplissage des questionnaires, sélection et analyse des essais en cours de la production existante, réalisation sur place des mesures et esquisses nécessaires;
  • Choix opérationnel de la technologie et proposition de la solution optimale concernant la tâche posée par le Client;
  • Sélection optimale de l’équipement le plus efficace des producteurs mondiaux compte tenu des technologies à basse consommation d’énergie;
  • Livraison "prêt à l’emploi” de l’ensemble des installations technologiques et de l’équipement à part selon les conditions DDU et DDP à la destination nommée du Client avec le respect des obligations après-vente sur l’installation livrée en général;
  • La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH
  • Assistance technique de l’équipement, accompagnement du projet, mise en route de l’équipement, service après-vente à l’aide des professionnels des centres de service locaux et du siège;
  • Approvisionnement après-vente au Client des matériaux et pièces de rechange selon les conditions "porte à porte ";
  • Système flexible du financement des projets réalisés.

Chaque filière industrielle de la société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) dépend de son propre département spécialisé, ce dernier exerçant l’ingénierie complète des tâches fixées par les clients.

Des échanges de l’expérience permanents avec d’autres départements, formation à l’étranger dans les unités de production et de recherche des partenaires permet les collaborateurs de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) d’être des spécialistes polyvalents connaissant les technologies et les solutions les plus innovants. Les connaissances et l’expérience reçues permettent aux spécialistes de proposer des solutions d’ingénierie nécessaires même aux conditions techniques et industrielles les plus difficiles dans le domaine de l’industrie sidérurgique, énergétique, chimique pétrolière et gazière.

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

La direction clé du travail de la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est la réalisation de la modernisation industrielle liée aux technologies à basse consommation d’énergie. Dont le but est d’augmenter la capacité de production tout en réduisant la dépense énergétique pour son application.

Le montage et l’essai des installations complètes et des lignes de production sont réalisés dans les unités de production des filiales européennes de la société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) et sur les sites des sociétés partenaires. Avant être expédiée vers le client, l’installation montée passe un test rigoureux et des essais dans le cadre des standards et règles établis du secteur, et s’il le souhaite, le client peut directement avant la livraison de son produit visiter l’atelier de montage et prendre part aux essais de l’installation qu’il avait commandé ou de l’équipement seul.

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH
La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH
La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH
La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) organise également à souhait du client une visite dans les unités de production où l’on emploie déjà l’installation ou l’équipement avec des caractéristiques similaires, livré précédemment à un autre client, ce qui permet de faire connaissance avec l’emploi et l’avis du personnel de service.

Outre les buts traditionnels du développement de l’industrie ce qui est d’augmenter la capacité de l’extraction et traitement des ressources naturelles dans l’industrie pétrolière et gazière, pétrochimique, sidérurgique, minéralurgie et énergétique, la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) prête beaucoup d’attention aux problèmes d’écologie dans les secteurs donnés suite auxquelles elle mène les études des points les plus incompréhensifs et difficiles, en créant et proposant à ses clients de nouvelles solutions les plus modernes, capables de garantir un résultat concernant les problèmes industrielles qui ont été insolubles auparavant.

Le développement de la propre production à l'usine de la République de Corée BUKANG prend une place particulière dans la structure de la société et de sa sphère d'intérêts. L'usine est spécialisée en production de pièces spéciales résistantes à l'usure et à la chaleur fabriquées selon les spécifications du client. Les spécialistes des centres d'ingénierie et de service de la société ENCE GmbH (ENCE GmbH) arrivent directement aux sites de production des clients pour analyser les points faibles de l'équipement procès principal et pour offrir à le moderniser avec des pièces particulières en matériaux résistants à l'usure. Les experts de la société ENCE GmbH (ENCE GmbH) développent des dessins de travail et cherchent la composition chimique du matériau choisi pour les pièces problématiques en se basant aux conditions de fonctionnement spécifiques. L’usine alors peut produire des pièces qui sont constituées de plusieurs matériaux, tels que la céramique et la stellen.


Structure des bureaux de représentation de la société ENCE GmbH:

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH
cliquez l’image pour l’agrandir

Capacités de production de la société ENCE GmbH (ENCE GmbH)

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ENCE GmbH) est prête à développer des dessins de travail, ramasser le matériel nécessaire et à fournir les pièces et les unités d'aciers inoxydables spéciaux, stellen et autres alliages résistant à l'abrasion et résistant à la chaleur aussi que de divers types de céramique, bronze et matériaux à revêtement spécial suivants:

  • Tambours immergés de fond, rouleaux de stabilisation et d'ajustement, leviers et des pièces spécialies pour lignes de la galvanisation à chaud de la bande d'acier;
  • Douilles, roulements, paliers lisses en stellen et en céramique;
  • Aubes de turbine en stellen et en autres alliages;
  • Détails en stellen et en acier inoxydable covets de céramique ou avec inserts en céramique, y compris les parties actives de robinetterie - vannes de régulation, pompes industrielles et les compresseurs;
  • Rouleaux de four résistants à la chaleur;
  • Rouleaux de chaîne;
  • Accouplements, pignons, engrenages, couples roue-vis et à pignon;
  • Broches et arbres des transmissions à haute puissance à faible vitesse;
  • Eléments spéciaux en bronze et en laiton;
  • Rouleaux de laminage à froid et à chaud.

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

Innovations et de nouveaux projets dans l’industrie.

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

Dans le monde actuel qui est instable et continuellement taraudé par les crises et les défauts de paiement, seules les sociétés prenant en considération l’innovation et l’application de nouveaux projets parviennent aux résultats souhaités. Ce n’est pas pour rien que les pays émergents comme la Chine, l’Inde et la Russie ont choisi la direction de la modernisation de l’industrie et des créations innovantes.

La société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) avec les spécialistes de ses filiales prête également une attention particulière aux innovations et à la modernisation des technologies existantes. Notre société est prête de proposer une série des créations innovantes ayant l’usage pratique garantirant une progression dans le jeu de la concurrence:

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH
  • la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose des installations de combustible qui fonctionnent avec le gaz naturel ou d’autres types des matières premières gazéiforme et hydrogène. Ces installations permettent d’obtenir l’électricité et la chaleur sur la base de la catalyse sans l’utilisation des groupes rotatifs bruyants et s’usant facilement. Les installations ont un coefficient d’efficacité élevé – 60-95% et ne demandent que d’entretien technique minimal durant 5 ans d’exploitation, et cela sans baisse de l’efficacité du fonctionnement. Les installations peuvent produire l’énergie électrique de 100 W jusqu’au 2800 kW et ne nécessitent pas beaucoup de place lors du montage. Le prix de revient de l’énergie est beaucoup plus bas par rapport au prix de l’électricité des réseaux électriques. Plus de détails sur le site www.energy-units.ru
  • La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH
  • installations énergétiques efficaces basées sur les moteurs à combustion externe destinées à l’utilisation du gaz d’hydrocarbures, carbonique, du gaz de haut fourneau et biologique sur les sites des gisements pétroliers et gaziers, dans les entreprises de l’industrie pétrolière et gazière, pétrochimique, sidérurgique, industrie des pâtes et papier etc. Pendant le processus de l’utilisation du gaz on extrait l’énergie électrique et thermique. Le champs d’applications des installations en tant que moyens d’apprivoisement des sites locaux avec les ressources thermiques et énergétiques et aussi en tant que solutions économes en énergie permettant d’économiser considérablement sur la consommation des ressources énergétiques achetées pour les grandes industries. Une installation est capable de produire environ 1000 kW/h de l’énergie électrique et thermique au total. Savoir plus sur les installations sur le site Internet spécialisé de la société: www.energy-units.ru
  • La dernière réussite de la société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) dans le domaine énergétique est la fabrication des installations énergétiques pour l’utilisation du gaz associé au pétrole (GAP). La solution élaborée représente l’ensemble technologique compact permettant utiliser le gaz associé, directement depuis le puits. Lors de l’utilisation du gaz associé es ressources énergétiques se créent et se génèrent une énergie calorifique et électrique. Le coefficient de l’efficacité lors de l’exploitation du gaz associé est de 90%.
  • La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) propose la modernisation des industries sidérurgiques et chimiques qui fonctionnent sur la base de l’application des technologies modernes à basse consommation d’énergie.

La société d'ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est prête à prendre part aux autres projets innovants et à mettre en place les innovations dans l’industrie. La société est prête à étudier toutes les idées innovantes qui permettront d’augmenter l’efficacité de la production et de changer le monde au meilleur.

Informations complémentaires sur les innovations dans l'industrie:


La société ENCE GmbH propose des solutions techniques suivantes:

Industrie pétrolière, gazière et chimique:

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

L'industrie minière:

Métallurgie:

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

En plus collaborant avec la société allemande Andritz-Zundwig, la société NCEGmbH peut fournir le matériel métallurgique complète et des solutions intégrées, telles que:

Equipement d'emballage:

Outre cela la société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) peut compléter les installations et réaliser les livraisons séparées de l’équipement et des pièces:

La société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH

En cas de problèmes vous pouvez toujours vous adresser à toute division de la société d'ingénierie et de production ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ). Nous sommes toujours heureux de vous venir en aide.

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH