РусскийDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Representative Office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Russia, Moscow

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company actively operates throughout the whole territory of Russia and has a number of representative offices and branches, accredited with the MFA of Russia and legally registered with all government agencies. The company’s representative office in Moscow AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) is the central office in Russia. The representative offices in other regions (Nizhny Tagil, Lipetsk, Cherepovets) are organizationally subordinated to the heads of various departments of the company's representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Moscow, thus providing informational and marketing support to specific industrial sectors, depending on its location.


Representative Office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Moscow, Russia.

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

Russia, 105082, Moscow, M. Pochtovaya str. 10
Representative Office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ
Commercial director: Mr. Sergey V. Uvarov
Established in 2002.

Tel.: +7 (495) 225-57-86
Fax: +7 (499) 263-13-37
  +7 (499) 261-07-21
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Website: www.ence-gmbh.ru/rus
  www.ence-gmbh.ru/eng

Representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Moscow is divided into departments according to functional tasks and area of activities.

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

Besides, the service centers were opened in Moscow to carry out commercial activities, installation supervision work and service activities, as well as turn-key project delivery.


ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company service centers in Russia:

OOO "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ" (LLC INTECH GmbH)

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

Address: Russia, Moscow, 105082,

M. Pochtovaya str. 10
Tel.: +7 (499) 322-10-57
+7 (499) 261-08-45
Fax: +7 (499) 263-14-38
E-Mail: info@intech-gmbh.ru

General director: Mr. Vladimir V. Eremin
Established in 1997.
The registered capital was raised to 15 million rubles (640 000 CHF) in 2008.

ООО "ИНТЕХ ГмбХ" (LLC INTECH GmbH), Moscow, Russia is actively engaged in foreign trade, advertising activity of its business on international scale and has sites in different languages.

Websites:

Веб–сайты:   русский - www.intech-gmbh.ru
    english - www.intech-gmbh.com
    deutsch - www.intech-gmbh-rus.de
    francais - www.intech-gmbh.be
    espanol - www.intech-gmbh.es
    italiano - www.intech-gmbh-rus.ch
    portugues - www.intech-gmbh.com.br
    プロジェクト実績 - www.intech-gmbh.jp
    已执行项目 - www.intech-gmbh.sg

ООО "ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг" (LLC ENCE engineering)

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

Legal address: Russia, Moscow, 107078, Novaya Basmannaya str. 23, str. 1 A.
Correspondence address: Russia, Moscow, 105082, M. Pochtovaya str. 10
Tel.: +7 (495) 225-57-86
Fax: +7 (499) 263-13-37
+7 (499) 261-07-21
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Commercial director: Mr. Sergey V. Uvarov
Established in 2012.

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company was first founded in Russia as an engineering company for solving equipment problems in production of nitrogen, phosphate and compound fertilizers, ammonia synthesis and in allied productions.

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

As a result, it is in this branch that the ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has got into most contacts with the plants and acquired a large experience in modifying and replacing of the out-of-date and life-expired equipment in basic and auxiliary processes. There were developed business contacts with more than 20 major plants manufacturing chemical fertilizers including:

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

It should be noted that ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) representative office co-operates with enterprises not only from the central part of Russia. Our experts often travel to the Ural region and other remote regions of Russia and carry out ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company missions. Employees of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) representative office Chemical industry, Petrochemical industry and Oil refining departments are actively cooperating with the representative office in the Urals (Nizhny Tagil). The representative office employees are jointly working on the following enterprises - chemical and petrochemical industry customers:

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

The successful co-operation between ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company and chemical and petrochemical enterprises in Russia is due to the experienced and highly qualified staff of the Moscow representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH). Our experts have got technical education, they used to work in research centres of technology development. Some dealt with supply of various technological equipment, package plants, spare parts and components to the above-mentioned enterprises at the time of the Soviet Union.

Irrespective of the task difficulty and the enquiry volume our Company sets to the task processing and, in any case, replies to every enquiry of each customer. There exist no "small" contracts for the Company, we supply spare parts to any amount on the customer’s demand. The goal of the Company’s experts is not to gain a one-off profit but to establish long-term contacts and to accomplish all the customer’s tasks by means of systematic work with each customer.

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company together with specialists of the Moscow representative office is actively furthering cooperation with enterprises from other industries in Russia.

In the course of the last few years ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company has enhanced the scope of its activity as regards gas-and-oil producing and refining factories in Russia.

Oil refining and Gas production and gas refining departments were established within the Moscow representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in 2002. These branches of activities have been recently developing most rapidly and now they are the biggest in the Moscow representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH).

Employees of these departments are bidding for tenders, and are constantly working with the following enterprises - customers:

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

Iron and steel industry department was established within representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in 2006. Progress of ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company in promoting the company's products on the Russian market let greatly increase personnel of the department in the Moscow representative office, which is currently one of the leading departments in representative office ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Moscow. In cooperation with specialists from the representative offices in Lipetsk and Cherepovets the Moscow representative office employees help the parent company to develop the scope of supply of submersible equipment for hot-dip galvanizing lines, equipment for pickling lines, galvanizing and steel strip polymeric coating lines, components for hot and cold rolling mills, press-forging plants, participate in working over roll-grinding equipment, blasting equipment, in completing of slitting and cut-to-length lines and metal-working equipment. Iron and steel industry department maintains a constant liaison with a wide range of customers:

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

In cooperation with ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) representative office in Nizhny Tagil Nonferrous-metals industry and energy department of the Moscow representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) is actively working with customers in the Urals region and other regions of Russia:

Energy is another representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) branch of activities. This branch of activities is developed by Nonferrous-metals industry and energy department in ENCE GmbH Moscow representative office. The department employees are engaged in projects relating to lining of furnace of different types (reforming and pyrolysis in chemical and petrochemical industry and energy) and boiler units with refractory materials, heat-acoustic insulation of turbines, as well as in innovative projects concerning implementation of fuel cell heat and power plants in Russian industrial and energy complex.

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

Besides, it should be separately noted that Chief Engineer Department of representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) consists of Innovation department and Complex projects department. Implementation by ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company of multiple-purpose projects for petroleum chemistry and related industries is a priority area in the company developing and Chief Engineer Department employees are actively developing designing, supervised installation and service in the following areas and projects:

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company with the active participation of the Moscow representative office employees carries out deliveries both for foreign currency on FCA, DAP, or CIP terms and through its own service centers OOO ИНТЕХ ГмбХ (LLC INTECH GmbH)/Moscow and ООО ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг (LLC ENCE engineering) /Moscow for Russian rubles on DDP terms (company warehouse in Moscow or to the customer's warehouse directly).

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

Representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) in Moscow is looking forward to move ahead. It is eager to establish business contacts with new regions and new customers and works purposeful in this direction. In spite of the fact that there are 60 persons in Russia working with ENCE GmbH at the present moment, the firm OOO "ENCE GmbH" is going to enlarge its staff and has already advertised the vacancies of managers of oil and gas equipment and of mining and smelting equipment.

Representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) is eager to consider all possibilities of co-operation with experts from different branches and firms supplying equipment for customers in Russia as well as producers of the equipment related to the Company’s business from different countries.

Representatives ENCE GmbH in Moscow

At present ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) Engineering Company is planning to expand in Russia. Therefore the following vacancies are advertised: Manager of oil and gas production and processing equipment, Manager of mining equipment, Specialists to Chief Engineer department. Our representative office AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ will consider all candidates irrespective of their age but the necessary condition is the work experience in this sphere.


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolItalia
white line white line

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) en Russie, Moscou

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

La société d'ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) exerce son activité sur tout le territoire de la Russie et comprend toute une série de bureaux de représentation et de filiales, accrédités au Ministère des affaires Etrangères de la Russie et immatriculés officiellement dans tous les organes d’Etat. Le bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) à Moscou est le bureau de représentation central en Russie, et les bureaux de représentation dans d'autres régions (Nijni Taguil, Lipetsk, Tcherepovetz) sont subordonnés de manière structurelle aux dirigents des différents départements du bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) à Moscou, et effectuent, donc, une tâche qui comprend le support d'information et de marketing d'un domaine industriel précis en fonction de leur emplacement.


Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) à Moscou, Russie

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

10 Rue M. Potchtovaya, 105082 Moscou, Russie
Bureau de représentation de la SAARL ENCE GmbH
Directeur commercial: Uvarov Serguei Valentinovitch
Crée en 2002

Tél.: +7 (495) 225-57-86
Fax: +7 (499) 263-13-37
  +7 (499) 261-07-21
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Site Internet: www.ence-gmbh.ru/rus
  www.ence-gmbh.ru/eng

Le bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) à Moscou est divisé en départements selon les tâches fonctionnelles et activités.

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

En outre, afin de réaliser l'activité commerciale, les travaux de supervision de montage et de la maintenance, mais également la fofurniture clé en main, ont été crées les centres de service à Moscou.


Centres de service de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) en Russie:

SARL "INTECH GmbH" (ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ)

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

Adresse: 10 Rue M. Potchtovaya, 105082 Moscou, Russie
Tel.: +7 (499) 322-10-57
+7 (499) 261-08-45
Fax: +7 (499) 263-14-38
E-Mail: info@intech-gmbh.ru

Directeur général: Eremin Vladimir Valerievitch
Immatriculée en 1997
En 2008 le capital social est augmenté jusqu'à 15 000 000 roubles (640 000 CHF).

La société d'ingénieurie la SARL "INTECH GmbH" (ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ ), Moscou, Russie a comme activités les affaires du commerce extérieur, la publicité internationale de son activité et a des sites en langues différentes.

Sites Internet:   русский - www.intech-gmbh.ru
    english - www.intech-gmbh.com
    deutsch - www.intech-gmbh-rus.de
    francais - www.intech-gmbh.be
    espanol - www.intech-gmbh.es
    italiano - www.intech-gmbh-rus.ch
    portugues - www.intech-gmbh.com.br
    プロジェクト実績 - www.intech-gmbh.jp
    已执行项目 - www.intech-gmbh.sg

SARL ENCE engineering (ООО ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг)

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

Adresse du siège social : 23, bât. 1 A Rue Novaya Basmannaya, 107078 Moscou, Russie.
Adresse postale: 10 Rue M. Potchtovaya, 105082 Moscou, Russie
Tél.: +7(495) 225-57-86
Fax: +7(499) 263-13-37
+7(499) 261-07-21
E-Mail: info@ence.ch
Directeur commercial: Uvarov Serguei Valentinovitch
Crée en 2012

Initialement, la société d’ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a été fondée afin d'exercer une activité en Russie comme l'entreprise réalisant des services d'ingénierie concernant la solution des problèmes avec du matériel dans la production des engrais azotés, posphatés et composés, de la synthèse d'ammoniac et des productions mixtes.

Et, donc, c'est dans ce domaine de l'industrie que la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a établi le plus grand nombre de contacts avec des usines et a une grande expérience dans la modernisation et le renouvellement de l'équipement périmé et usé dans les processus technologiques des productions proncipales et secondaires. Sont établies des relations d'affaires fiables avec plus de 20 usines-productrices des engrais minéraux principales, y compris:

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

Le bureau de représentation de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) travaille non seulement avec des entreprises de la partie centrale de la Russie. Nos spécialistes partent souvent en mission dans la région d'Oural et d'autres régions plus éloignées de la Russie afin de résoudre des tâches de la société d’ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ). Les employés des départements de l'industrie chimique, pétrochimique et de raffinerie de pétrole du bureau de représentation de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГМбХ) collaborent activement avec le bureau de représentation dans la région d'Oural (Nijni Taguil). Les employées du bureau de représentation travaillent ensemble sur les études pout les entreprises suivantes – clients de l'industrie chimique et pétrochimique:

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

Le succès de la société d’ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГМбХ) au sein des entreprises russes de l'industrie chimique et pétrochimique est fondé sur une grande éxpérience et la haute qualification des spécialistes de la société travaillant dans le bureau de représentation moscovite de la société SAARL ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH), qui ont une formation technique basique et qui ont précédemment travaillé dans les centres d'étude sur la conception des technologies données ou même pendant l'Union Soviétique travaillaient dans la livraison du matériel technologique divers, des installations complètes, des pièces de rechange et des composants dans ses entreprises.

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

Et quelle que soit la difficulté des tâches et le volume de la demande du client, notre société étudie toujours la tâche et donne obligatoirement une réponse à chaque demande et chaque client. Pour la société il n'existe pas de «petits contrats», nous livrons les pièces de rechange quel que soit le prix selon le souhait du client. Le but des spécialistes de la société n'est pas l'obtention du gain à une fois mais un travail organisé avec chaque client afin d'établir de bonnes relations à long terme et la résolution de toute la gamme des problèmes surgis chez le client.

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

La société d'ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГМбХ) en collaboration avec les spécialistes du bureau de représentation à Moscou développe activement en Russie le travail avec des entreprises d'autres secteurs d'industrie.

Ces dernières années la société d'ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a intensifié son travail en Russie avec des entreprises d'extraction du pétrole et du gaz et des raffineries du pétrole et du gaz.

Les départements du raffinage de pétrole et de l'extraction de gaz et du traitement de gaz du bureau de représentation moscovite de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) ont été crées en 2002. Ces directions se développaient ces dernières années très activement et sont en ce moment les plus grandes dans le bureau de représentation moscovite de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ). Les employés des départements en question participent en permanence dans des appels d’offre et collaborent en permanence avec les entreprises suivantes – clients:

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

En 2006, au bureau de représentation de la société AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) a été fondé le département de la sidérurgie. Les réussites de la société d’ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) concernant la promotion des produits sur le marché de la Russie ont permis d’augmenter considérablement le nombre de personnel du département dans le bureau de représentation moscovite qui est en ce moment un des départements clés dans le bureau de représentation de la société AOOO ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ (ENCE GmbH) à Moscou. En collaboration avec des spécialistes des bureaux de représentation à Lipetsk et Tcherepovets, les employés du bureau de représentation de Moscou aident le siège social de la société à développer le volume de livraisons du matériel immergé pour les lignes de galavanisation à chaud, du matériel pour la ligne de décapage, zingage et revêtement polymérique de la bande d’acier, composants pour laminage à froid et chaud, machines de formage, ils participent dans les études sur des rectifieuses de cylindres, dispositifs à grenailler, dans le complètement des lignes de fendage et de coupage en travers et équipement pour traitement de métal. Le département de la sidérurgie est en contact permanent avec un large spectre de clients:

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

En collaboration avec le bureau de représentation de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГМбХ) à Nijni Taguil, le département de la sidérurgie et de l’énergétique du bureau de représentation moscovite de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) à Moscou collabore activement avec les clients de la région d’Oural et avec certaines d’autres régions de la Russie:

Un autre domaine d'activité du bureau de représentation de la SAARL ENCE GmbH (ООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est l'énergétique. Cette direction développe le département de la métallurgie non-ferreuse et du secteur d'énergie au bureau de représentation ENCE GmbH à Moscou. Les employés du département s'occuppent des projets du revêtement de différents types de fours (reforming et pyrolyse dans l'industrie chimique et pétrocimique et l'énergétique) et des chaudières par les substances réfractaires, l'isolation thermophonique des turbines,ils s'occupent également des projets d'innovation sur la mise en application à l'ensemble industriel et énergétique de la Russie des systèmes thermoénergétiques auxpiles à combustible.

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

En outre, il faut souligner à part le bureau de l'ingénieur principal du bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ООО ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ), qui comprend le bureau d'innovations et le bureau des projets multiples. La réalisation par la société d'ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) des projets multiples pour la pétrochimie et les activités annexes est une direction prioritaire du développement de la société et les employés du bureau de l'ingénieur principal développent activement la direction sur l'établissement du projet, supervision de montage et la maintenance dans les domaines et projets suivants:

La société d'ingénieurie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) avec la participation des employés du bureau de représentation moscovite réalise des livraisons pour la monnaie aux conditions FCA, DAP ou CIP, et également via ses centres de services la SARL INTECH GmbH(ООО ИНТЕХ ГмбХ) / Moscou et la SARL ENCE engineering (ООО ЭНЦЕ инжиниринг) / Moscou pour les roubles russes lors de la livraison aux conditions DDP à l'entrepôt de la société à Moscou ou directement à l'entrepôt du client.

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

Le bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) à Moscou continue à se développer et mène un travail systématique et oriénté avec un but précis d'établir des contacts d'affaires avec de nouvelles régions et de nouveaux clients. Bien que dans la société ENCE GmbH en Russie travaille aujourd'hui plus de 60 personnes, nous continuans à augmenter le nombre du personnel.

Le bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est prêt à envisager toute forme de coopération avec des professionnels de différents secteurs et des firmes impliquées dans la fourniture d'équipements pour les clients en Russie, mais également des producteurs du matériel des différents pays selon le profil de l'entreprise.

Bureau de représentation de la société SAARL ENCE GmbH en Russie, Moscou

En ce moment, la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) prévoit d'étendre son activité en Russie et recrute des spécialistes phares pour les postes du responsable du traitement de pétrole et de gaz et de l'extracion et le responsable sur le matériel dans l'industrie de traitement des minerais. Notre bureau est prêt à examiner tous les candidats, quel que soit leur âge, mais il faut avoir une expérience dans ce secteur.


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH