РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Representative office in the Republic of Korea

Representative office in the Republic of Korea

To improve efficiency and competitive power for process lines and individual equipment to be supplied, ENCE GmbH acquired a share in the authorized capital of BUKANG machine-building plant located in the city of Yeongcheon, the Republic of Korea, in 2014. The Engineering Center of BUKANG plant is fully engaged in development and procurement of process lines, while the commercial office of the plant acts for ENCE GmbH in the Republic of Korea as well as in East and South-East Asia.

Representative Office address:

Representative office in the Republic of Korea

#431, BON CHON-DONG, YEONGCHEON, KYOUNG BUK, KOREA
BUKANG
Tel: + 82-54-335-9997-9
Fax: + 82-54-335-9996
E-mail: eddy@bkcoalloy.co.kr

CEO: W.S.CHOI

With the Republic of Korea having progressed so far within the last several decades in the area of machine-building and machine tool building development, one of the main goals of the Representative Office is selection and analysis of Korean equipment producers for procurement and delivery of sets and units for flats and long products lines, hot dip galvanizing and color coating lines, as well as auxiliary slitting lines, secondary processing, marking and packing lines.

Representative office in the Republic of Korea

Apart of equipment selection, the Representative Office in the Republic of Korea shall set up a team of highly qualified specialists to develop and design production and process lines for ferrous and non-ferrous metallurgy and machine-building industry by applying advanced technologies and accumulated positive operating experience depending on targets set by the Parent Company ENCE GmbH and directly by a Customer. At that the Representative Office involves into projects development not only its specialists from BUKANG plant, but also it cooperates with single-discipline specialists from engineering centers of other Korean companies with required expertise and know-how for effective solution of specific jobs. That allows covering wider spectrum of projects being developed with project works costs reduction.

Representative office in the Republic of Korea

During procurement and manufacturing of individual sets and units of production and process lines in-house capacities of BUKANG plant, which also has advanced in-house machine pool and know-how in manufacturing technologies of abrasion-resistant and heat-resistant articles of high alloyed steel, special alloys, ceramics and composite materials are used.

The Representative Office in the Republic of Korea also gives an opportunity to ENCE GmbH to significantly enhance the range of the offered technical and engineering solutions as well as proposes present-day high efficient competitive alternatives to equipment from Europe, the USA, and Japan.

ENCE GmbH and BUKANG plant are always open to collaboration and participation in engineering and comprehensive projects in steel-making and machine-building industry.

Representative office in the Republic of Korea Representative office in the Republic of Korea Representative office in the Republic of Korea

Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

La représentation dans la République de Corée

La représentation dans la République de Corée

En 2014 la société «ENCE GmbH» a fait l’acquisition de la part sociale de l’usine de constructions mécaniques «BUKANG» dans la ville coréenne de Yeongcheon (YOUNG CHEON) afin d’augmenter l’efficacité et la compétitivité des lignes de production et de l’équipement livrés. Le centre d’ingénierie de l’usine «BUKANG» prend une part active dans les processus d’élaboration et de la composition des lignes de production, pendant que le département commercial de l’usine représente les intérêts de la société «ENCE GmbH» dans la République de Corée, ainsi qu’en Asie de l’Est et en Asie du Sud-Est.

La représentation dans la République de Corée

Adresse de la représentation:
#431, BON CHON-DONG, YOUNG CHEON, KYOUNG BUK, KOREA
BUKANG
Tél:   + 82-54-335-9997-9
Fax: + 82-54-335-9996
E-mail: eddy@bkcoalloy.co.kr

Directeur exécutif : W.S.CHOI

Compte tenu du fait que pendant les dernières décennies la République de Corée a eu un grand succès dans le domaine du développement de l’industrie des constructions mécaniques et de construction des machines-outils, une des priorités de la représentation est de rechercher et d’analyser des producteurs coréens de l’équipement, afin d’organiser la composition et la livraison des engins et des parties constructives des lignes de produits plats et profilés, des lignes de galvanisation à chaud et de revêtement en polymère, ainsi que des lignes de cisaillage, de traitement secondaire, de marquage et d’emballage complémentaires.

La représentation dans la République de Corée

A part la recherche de l’équipement la représentation dans la République de Corée, conformément aux objectifs déterminés par la société «ENCE GmbH» et le client lui-même, forme un groupe de spécialistes compétents afin d’élaborer et de concevoir les lignes techniques et de production dans les domaines de la sidérurgie, de la métallurgie non ferreuse et des constructions mécaniques avec l’utilisation des technologies performantes et l’expérience positive d’exploitation accumulée. La représentation invite à accomplir les projets non seulement son propre personnel de l’usine «BUKANG», mais aussi les spécialistes des centres d’ingénierie d’autres sociétés coréennes ayant les compétences nécessaires et le savoir-faire qui permettent à atteindre de façon efficace des objectifs concrets. Cela permet de participer à un plus grand nombre de projets en abaissant le prix de revient des études.

La représentation dans la République de Corée

Au cours de la composition et de la production des engins et des parties constructives des lignes technologiques et de production sont également utilisés les capacités de production de l’usine «BUKANG», qui possède également d’un parc moderne de machines-outils et d’un savoir-faire dans la technologie de la production des pièces en acier fortement allié résistant à l’abrasion et à la chaleur, des alliages spéciaux, de la céramique et des matériaux composites.

La représentation dans la République de Corée offre à la société «ENCE GmbH» la possibilité d’augmenter considérablement la gamme de solutions techniques et d’ingénierie, ainsi que de proposer une alternative moderne, efficace et concurrentielle à l’équipement européen, américain et japonais.

La société «ENCE GmbH» et l’usine «BUKANG» sont toujours à votre disposition pour la coopération et la participation aux projets d’ingénierie et à objectifs multiples dans le domaine métallurgique et des constructions mécaniques.

La représentation dans la République de Corée La représentation dans la République de Corée La représentation dans la République de Corée

ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH