РусскийDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Representative office in Russia, Magnitogorsk

Representative office in Russia, Magnitogorsk

A representative office of ENCE GmbH in Magnitogorsk was established in November 2015 for business development of the company ENCE GmbH at the territory of Russia and especially for project expansion and equipment and spare parts supplies based on customers’ requests for metallurgical enterprises.

Significant isolation of the Southern Urals from the central part of Russia along with the active development of iron works in the Southern Urals and Chelyabinsk region as well as existence of one of the largest iron enterprises – Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works (MMK) influenced the decision of the company management to open the representative office particularly in Magnitogorsk.

The purpose of establishing a representative office in Magnitogorsk is:

Representative office in Russia, Magnitogorsk
Representative office in Russia, Magnitogorsk
  • active cooperation of the employees of the representative office with enterprises in Chelyabinsk region and in the Southern Urals and especially with Magnitogorsk Iron and Steel Works (MMK).
  • negotiating and arranging meetings involving technical specialists of the head office of ENCE GmbH as to supplies of packaged equipment for various plate metal and rolling fabrication stages
  • arranging service visits for efficiency analysis of critical parts of metallurgical equipment and preparation of technical and commercial offers and fabrication drawings for production and supply of parts and units from wear and/or heat resistant steels, alloys, ceramic and compound materials, all made by technical specialists of ENCE GmbH and a mechanical and engineering department of BUKANG, Republic of Korea
  • management of supervision, maintenance and post warranty services of the supplied equipment

Please send your cooperation suggestions with the representative office of ENCE GmbH in Magnitogorsk with the enterprises of the Southern Urals as well as enquiries for equipment supply to the e-mail address: info@ence.ch to the management of ENCE GmbH

For more information about the activity of the representative office of ENCE GmbH in Magnitogorsk please visit our web-site www.ence-gmbh.ru


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolItalia
white line white line

La représentation en Russie, Magnitogorsk

La représentation en Russie, Magnitogorsk

Pour développer l'activité de la société ENCE GmbH en Russie et particulièrement l’activité relative à l’expansion des projets et de l’offre des équipements et des pièces selon le cahier des charges des clients pour les entreprises de la métallurgie, en novembre 2015, la représentation de la société ENCE GmbH a été ouverte dans la ville de Magnitogorsk.

Vu une grande distance entre la région de l'Oural du Sud et la partie centrale de la Russie, ainsi qu’un développement actif des entreprises de la sidérurgie dans l'Oural du Sud et dans la région de Tcheliabinsk, y compris la présence du Combinat métallurgique de Magnitogorsk (MMK), une des plus grandes entreprises de la sidérurgie, les dirigeants de la société ont décidé d’ouvrir une représentation notamment dans la ville de Magnitogorsk.

La création de la représentation dans la ville de Magnitogorsk a pour but:

La représentation en Russie, Magnitogorsk
La représentation en Russie, Magnitogorsk
  • un travail actif du personnel de la représentation avec les entreprises de la région de Tcheliabinsk et de l'Oural du Sud et surtout avec le Combinat métallurgique de Magnitogorsk (MMK)
  • les négociations et l'organisation des conférences, avec la participation des spécialistes techniques de la compagnie-mère ENCE GmbH, concernant les livraisons des équipements clés en main pour de diverses phases de fabrication du métal en feuilles et des produits plats
  • l'organisation des visites de service pour analyser l'efficacité du fonctionnement des pièces de sécurité des équipements métallurgiques et la préparation, en commun avec les spécialistes techniques de la société ENCE GmbH et de l’usine de construction des machines BUKANG (République de Corée), des offres techniques et commerciales et des dessins d’atelier aux fins de la fabrication et de la livraison des pièces et des blocs à partir des aciers, alliages, céramique et composites résistant à l'usure et / ou résistant à la chaleur
  • l'organisation des travaux de supervision de montage, des travaux de service et de la maintenance après garantie des équipements livrés

Veillez envoyer vos offres concernant la coopération avec la représentation ENCE GmbH dans la ville de Magnitogorsk avec les entreprises de l'Oural du Sud, ainsi que vos demandes pour la fourniture des équipements, à l'adresse électronique: info@ence.ch à l’attention de la direction de la société ENCE GmbH.

Plus d'informations relatives à l’activité de la représentation ENCE GmbH dans la ville de Magnitogorsk peuvent être trouvées sur notre site Web www.ence-gmbh.ru


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH