РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Representative branch in the Republic of Turkmenistan

The engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has started its business activities in engineering projects as well as in supplying of equipment for chemical plants, oil refineries and gas plants, as well as mineral enterprises of its new customers in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) in 2010.

The business development manager of the engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia), in charge of new business relationships with customers, of new business partner companies in the region as well as of new local representative agents for the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) is:

Mr. Klychev Eziz Klychevich

Tel. : +7 (495) 225-57-86
  : +7 (499) 261-07-21
Fax: : +7 (499) 263-13-37
E-mail: : info@ence.ch
web: : www.ence.tm/eng

The main businesses of the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) are supplying of units and equipment packages, modernization of existing equipment in refineries and gas plants, function monitoring and process equipment support services (as of centrifugal and plunger pump units for crude oil and corrosive media, of furnaces, heat-exchange equipment, compressors, shutoff and control valves), as well as supplying of accessories and spare parts for drilling and production equipment.

Our priority customers in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) are:

in chemical process industry:

  • Turkmenabatsky chemical production plant,
  • PO «Maryazot»,
  • Production factory «Tedzhenkarbamid»,
  • Iodine factories «Balkanabat»and «Bereket»,
  • Chemical production plant «Khazar»,
  • PO «Garabogassulfat»,
  • PO «Turkmenmineral».

in oil refining industry and oil / gas production:

  • Turkmenbashinsky complex (oil refining plant),
  • State concern for the construction of oil and gas fields in Turkmenistan "Turkmenneftegasstroy",
  • State concern "Turkmengas"
  • State concern "Turkmenneft"
  • State corporation "Turkmengeologiya"

The engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) has already handled some pilot projects and on order of the company Burren Resources Petroleum Ltd (Баррен Ресоурсез Петролиум) it have supplied following accessories to the plants in the Republic of Turkmenistan:

The engineering company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is planning to extend its business presence in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) shortly and is looking for local partner companies that are business experienced with state oil/gas and petrochemical companies, as well as for private enterprises ready to develop their businesses and to facilitate the product program of the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) to industrial enterprises of the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia), belonging to priority business areas of the company.

The company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) is open to cooperation relationships with process equipment manufacturers in chemical branch, oil and gas refining, oil and gas production, power production and machine industry, that are interested to develop their business activities in the Republic of Turkmenistan (Turkmenia) and other countries in the Central Asia (Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Tadzhikistan) and in the CIS.

Your price enquiries and your cooperation offers as well as your invitation to co-projects please send to the following company e-mail address - info@ence.ch .

Detail information to other representative offices of the company ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) please find on corresponding websites as follows:


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH

РусскийEnglishDeutschEspañolFrançaisItalia
white line white line

Bureau de représentation dans la République de Turkménistan

En 2010 la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a commencé le travail actif avec les clients dans le domaine d’ingéniering et de fourniture de l’équipement pour les entreprise chimiques, de traitement de pétrole et de gas, d’extraction de la République de Turkménistan (Turkménie).

Le responsable du développement de la société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) dans la République de Turkménistan (Turkménie) y compris d’établissement des contacts avec les clients, de la recherche des partenaires business dans la région et de sélection des représentants régionaux des la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) dans la République de Turkménistan (Turkménie) est:

Klychev Eziz Klychevich

Tel. : +7 (495) 225-57-86
  : +7 (499) 261-07-21
Fax: : +7 (499) 263-13-37
E-mail: : info@ence.ch
web: : www.ence.tm/eng

La direction principale des activités de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) dans la République de Turkménistan (Turkménie) est la fourniture intégrale des installations et des agrégats, la réalisation de la modernisation de l’équipement actuel pour les industries de traitement de pétrole et de gas, le monitoring de l’opération et le service de maintenance de l’équipement technologique (groupes de pompage centrifuges et à piston plongeur pour le pétrole et les milieux agressifs, fours, l’équipement d’échange de chaleur, compresseurs, robinetterie) aussi que la fourniture des composants et des pièces de rechange pour l’équipement de forage et d’extraction.

Nos clients prioritaires dans la République de Turkménistan (Turkménie) sont:

Industrie chimique:

  • Usine chimique de Turkménabat,
  • Union de production «Mazuazote»,
  • Usine «Tedjencarbamide»,
  • Usines de production de l’ iode «Balkanabat» et «Bérékète»,
  • Usine chimique «Khazar»,
  • Union de production «Garabogassulfate»,
  • Union de production «Turkménminéral».

Industrie de traitement de pétrole et d’extraction de pértole:

  • Complexe de Turkménbashinsk (raffinerie de pétrole),
  • Konzern d’Etat d’aménagement des gisements de pétrole et de gas du Turkménistan "Turkménneftegasstroi",
  • Konzern d’Etat "Turkméngas"
  • Konzern d’Etat "Turkménneft"
  • Corporation d’Etat "Turkméngéologie"

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) a déjà réalisé un nombre de fournitures pour les entreprises de la République de Turkménistan en tant que les projets de teste à la requête de la société Burren Resources Petroleum Ltd (Баррен Ресоурсез Петролиум):

La société d’ingénierie ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) envisage d’augmenter considérablement son activité dans la République de Turkménistan (Turkménie) et elle cherche des sociétés partenaires locales ayant l’expérience de travail avec les sociétés d’Etat pétroliers et gaziers et pétrochimiques , elle cherche aussi des entrepreneurs individuels prêts à développer leur business et à promotionner les produits de la société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) auprès des entreprises industrielles de la République de Turkménistan (Turkménie) faisant partie de la direction prioritaire de la société.

La société ENCE GmbH (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) est toujours ouverte à la collaboration avec les fabricants de l’équipement technologique pour l’industrie chimique, de traitement de pétrole et de gas, d’extraction de pétrole et de gas, énergétique et de construction des machines intéressés à développer leur business dans la République de Turkménistan (Turkménie) aussi que dans les autres pays d’Asie Centrale (Kazakhstan, Ouzbékistan, Kirghizstan,Tadjikistan) et la CEI.

Nous vous prions d’envoyer vos requetes et propositions concernant les projets communs et la collaboration à l’adresse de la société info@ence.ch .

Vous trouverez les informations à propos le travail d’autres bureaux de représentation de la société (ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ) aux pages correspondantes de notre site Internet с:


Web-site bug report ENCE GmbH, Switzerland / ENCE gmbH, Schweiz / ЭНЦЕ ГмбХ, Швейцария © ENCE GmbH